geologist needed.

if you have three years exprience in matters mining there a company in karen that will be hiring in a months time.
having intimate knowledge about a certain hydrocarbon to be mined in mui basin very soon will be an added advantage.
they will put an advert in the dailies but i thought if a klister is forewarned it might make a difference.
salary negotiable.(mimi ni watchiman hapa and i get 15k)
i hope this helps somebody.
ukipata waks utanua tu guiness sita.

Niko na msc along those lines salo ni how much?

Ktalker alafu mambo ya mining …kuna yule jamaa wa Congo ,wht was his name again.

Kanyoka Reloaded

i wont divulge that.
you will wait till ufike negotiations but depending on how qualified i can assure you nothing short of six figures

i dont recognise what you talking about. i am here because klisters are here.
it is not a red herring the company has the concsesions to mine coal in kitui block A

Si uniunganishie assistant watchman kabla Pamba agutuke.

pamba ndiye mboss yangu.
hii mambo ya kdf ni hobby.
utakula elfu saba?

Elfu saba ni kidogo lakini naweza jaribu mkiniweka kitchen hivi.

they are only hiring a geologist.
what is your speciality?
i would never promise you anything but if anything crops up you will be the first to know

Kazi ya store hivi ama mahali hakuna skills mob.

ushawahi fikiria kujiajili?
how much capital can you raise.
ebu inbox me.
i might teach you how to fish.
in reality i am not a watchman.
i am a private contracter.
i do research.
i do feasibility studies.
come up with bankable documents.

Múi basin (Kitui) = Coal.

if a geologist in kenya cant figure that would you employ him daktari?

Na niwahenirie @Carbon…:(:(o_O

ukuenda apology yuke atia mwari wa maitu.
should i inbox an explanation plus the apology.
i hope you are not like me coz i never forgive

You had talked of sme biz …what happened ,

Hehehe…tough one. What was that we were discussing about education yesterday?

This is one reason that makes spending time in this village worthwhile.

@Carbon while we are at it,are there positions for watu wa logistics n transport hivi. That coal needs to get to the port and other users.
Can I inbox you for details?

i didnt knew the truth until i got on the ground.
things changed as you had said.
i found out they trade in blood goods.
my moral compass maybe spinning out of control but i found out i couldnt do it