Genz are just a bunch of bitter and self-entitled Okuyu thugs

The so called genz are just a bunch of bitter and self-entitled Okuyu youths who, just like their elder counterparts, think that kenya should always have an okuyu president. These hoodlums are funded by the greedy, idiotic, tribal, uncouth and disgraced Jagathi, the former DP and other self-entitled wealthy Okuyu racketeers/ opportunists who have made wealth scamming the government. These wealthy thugs cannot survive a non-kikuyu president because they have no business skills and survive principally through state patronage. Their delusions tell them they can dislodge Ruto and install one of their own as the president so that they can continue plundering the country like they have done for decades.
Ruto is a victim of circumstances. He is dealing with the consequences of the horrifying economic mismanagement of his 2 Okuyu predecessors – Kibaki and Uhuru. For ktalkers who are bit older, they can agree with me that during Moi’s reign, life was bearable and almost everything was quite affordable. I miss the good old Moi days. Things started going haywire when Kibaki took over.
HE mzito Ruto should not allow tribal chauvinists to sabotage his government. He should not allow tugege criminals masquerading as genz to destabilise his government. Millions of patriotic Kenyan youth are behind the president.
These Okuyu thugs have been pushing the narrative that kalenjins are corrupt managers. Okuyus are 5 times more corrupt than kalenjins. At least kalenjins allow other tribes to loot. Okuyus with their selfishness want to loot alone.
I hope by the time Ruto leaves the presidency in 2032, he will be worth at least 2 trillion. It is not only Okuyus who have the right to be rich through corruption.

Panyamakende unajaza server na upus

ghaseer. Enda calabash and update your Hesh Eye Vee strains. there is a new strain spreading in nairobi and you need to upgrade. taka taka.

Why are you so angry? Tulia ndugu

Organised thugs.

Kesho tutakutahiri kihii.

I believe there are three factions:

1. Genuine youth who want to see a positive change in the current state of affairs and protest peacefully
  2. Riff raffs sponsored by tribal thug Gachagua to breach govt establishments
  3. Thugs hired by Sakaja and Mosiria to cause damage to property and injure protestors

Well each factions needs a written permit. That’s all there is to it.

Sir, this is not Moi era.

Article 37 of the constitution grants everyone in Kenya the right to assemble, to demonstrate, to picket, and to present petitions to public authorities.

I can go to statehouse today and protest against circumcision, but am a gentleman and good friend to Ruto… so I won’t do it.

@Tryz naona itumbi ametuma 329 sh, leo utakula ugali matumbo

What does the constitution have to do with needing a permit? You have to go to the police station, say how many people will be attending the gathering/rally.. and then they give you the permit. Or not. Very simple.

The latter sio Gen Z ni Millenials wanajiita goon z

hehe you are back, the last time you were eher was on the eve of Bab’s AU election which he failed as usual

Wednesday tunamaliza mashida za Kenya pale statehouse.

Mbwa hii kwani ni wewe unapeana hio permit?

Right to protest and picket is in the constitution we don’t need anyone’s permission

Well, I guess we’ll find out on the 27th.

You shouldn’t fret. The sustained attacks against Ruto also demonstrates the desperation of the Kikekuyu elites. They know that the status quo is being dismantled and therefore chances of them regaining power. They can’t even use census fraud anymore because Luhya, another bantoid group, have become the most populous ethnic group in Kenya. And Luhyas always vote with the other periphery communities that were subject to Sessional Paper number 10 politics.
Everyone in Kenya has been made aware of who is financing these Goon Z protests, discredited kikekuyu gun-for-hire activism and that nobody will accept another kikekuyu entitlement candidacy for the President nor their plants.

They will kick and scream into the new dispensation.

Umepata kazi umbwa hii?

I hope he also needs to gain some land. Here’s a good guide to the suggested amount in terms of acreage (not points or hectares).

We should reclaim those lands. There is no way dead people can own an asset that cannot expire at expense of landless living people.