Genocide in Iziopia

According to BBC and CNN Iziopian soldiers for massacred hundreds of thousands on tygrians. They used machetes, ax, and other crude weapons.
UN have warned of possible War Crimes in this region.

[MEDIA=twitter]1326973765692108801[/MEDIA]
For all years Ethiopia has lived, they have never had any sober leader. From emperors to prime ministers, wote ni maffi. Ata afasari baba mjuaji moi

Sh*t. This is crazy stuff.

I don’t understand how you can get instructions from someone to go and butcher another innocent human being cold blood without remorse. Sadly majority of modern genocides ni Africans bonobos

could there be a relation to Ethiopia never having been colonised ?
I.e they didn’t get “civilized” ?

You don’t understand the conflict happening…tigrays attacked a government position and thought they would get away with it. No way that happens in an African country…hiyo ni mwiba wa kujidunga

Bonobos like @Ndindu this ones

Nilisema Tigrays watatii nikaambiwa oh they’re Ethiopia’s birrionaires…oh they took over 70% of the country’s weapons… mwingine ata akatuambia vile they’ve ruled Ethiopia since the 19th century :smiley:
Acha tuone kama wataeza kunya kushinda federal gaament.

Can’t wait to say I told you so.

kenya does not need another unstable neiba.

BUT KUWACHANA NA HAYO to Somalia. Somalis are one big tribe yet they decided to burn the country to ashes over clans ?, what exactly is wrong with those fools called somalis. Kenya hata vijana 90% hawajui clan yao ni gani.

I think they missed that part. From yule jamaa wa marasta, to these people have something really missing. But we have fools surrounding us from all sides though.

Ethiopia is a feudal (warrior class) society.

Mimi naona kama huyu Abiy was playing the long game. Infiltrating the upper echelons of the Ethiopian government and placing himself in a position of power so he could get back at the Tigriya elite.

how did they hand over power kimalenge, wangekuwa wamejipanga hata na nuke pale tigray na watoke na nchi yao

Consequences of not being colonized.

That is such a childish thought that nobody needs to respond to you

Ona hii malaya. This is the most stupid comment in the world. Enda ut*mbwe na mzungu basi.

The people who were killed were Amharas. They were killed by TPLF

[ATTACH=full]334126[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]334128[/ATTACH]

The people that was killed in the video were ethnic Amahras not tygrians they probably get the order from the tplf politicians so UN could force abiy Ahmed to stop his war against them.

How many people died?