Genesis of Dangotes humongous fortune

In the early 1980s, the man of God T.L Osborn visited the church of Benson Idahosa, after the program, T.L Osborn needed an urgent flight back to U.S.A. when they arrived the air port, Idahosa pleaded with the passengers for somebody to surrender his flight for T.L Osborn to catch up with his imidiate trip. Nobody opted. Dangote was there. By that time he was just a local average business man. He humbly surrendered his flight for T.L Osborn and came out. Idahosa asked him, “what do you do for a living.” he said i am just a business man. Then Idahosa prophesied, “Just as the sun never stop shining and as the rivers never flow behind. I multiply the increase of your business, riches will embarrass you.” these words were spoken long ago, and today Dangote is among the richest people in the world because of the words of Idahosa.
In 1983 David Oyedepoh took some seed offering and sowed seed to Idahosa. Then idahosa said, “Let the channels of your river be widden forever, as the rain falls and never go up, that’s how you will see riches from all corners.” today Oyedepoh is currently the richest pastor in the world.

Wasn’t Dangote given a soft loan in millions of dollars by his uncle?

@The_Boondocks firwa.

Dangote is a 4th generation heir, and his ancestors were the richest men in west africa long before mzungu brought Christianity to Africa

Cool story.

Dang’ote started doing businuess while still in High school

And that made him a dollar billionaire? Wewe ni bonobo kweli

Exactly. Thread closed

GENERATIONAL WEALTH & HIS APPRENTICESHIP SPIRIT MADE HIM BILLIONARE.

Ni wangapi haa Kenya wamerithi billions only to bankrupt themselves in less than 10 years? The like of AKAMBA Bus brothers, Tuskys, Muguku etc