General Elections 2017...The Aftermath...

Baraka ya mtu huwa haimpiti.

Commercial break

[ATTACH=full]118403[/ATTACH]

Cut him some slack atleast ameconcede defeat

Confirmed the “riots” in 56 Kawangware was thugs trying to take advantage of the tension to steal from shops. All the victims were supermarkets and shops only. They were dealt with and police are still patrolling the area. The others side 46 Kawangware is calm and business continues.

[MEDIA=twitter]895542071158870017[/MEDIA]

and in conclusion [ATTACH=full]118404[/ATTACH]

No doubt about that! you can see guys like @gashwin claim “America speaks” or a similar phrase every time some observer group goes live on TV. As if that authenticates the integrity of our system despite most groups claiming that they have no capacity/mandate atm to carryout a forensic audit of the system. Of course, NASA lost (and I hope they concede) but taking in shit just because it is convenient is plain stupid.

the irony of jakuon believing that jubilee could lose only in a free and fair election, akapatia iebc pressure iebc pia wakaona for this Jamaa to accept the result Itabidi they run one of the most transparent elections ever held yenye hata jakuon akilia kimeibiwo his ardent supporters can see alipigwa clean

Thank you. and so it should be. #muthamaki to rule forever

yeye pia miaka tano zake na atembeze kiatu

huyo @coldpilsner sina huruma naye. Chest thumping yake na intolerance. I remember i featured in his infamous list of the villagers he blocked. He can go to hell for all i care.

Howdy DO1…hii kitu ilinilemea nowadays ,I think uzee Inaingia

Now that odingaism is over the new obsession in opposition is undefeatable UhuRuto. They can rotate the Presidency until some get mass meltdown. ;);):wink:

was just humoring my worthy opponent please

Meanwhile Kitui East Mp elect is from jubilee,… the incumbent(wiper party) is a distant third!

Wooiyee where is mourathe

Hey Purity… leo umetoka nje?

Jamani ma aspirants muloshindwa katoeni posters zenu, waganga wataka weka zao

naskia jakuon is to adress a press conference soon

Aukot concedes.