Gender equality

[MEDIA=twitter]1332759578027683842[/MEDIA]

What fuckery is this. A woman’s place is in the kitchen and looking after little ones

This is beautiful, I only pray for equality on tackles to be sustained.

Watu ya MTGOW watajinyonga kabisa… the onslaught on cathedrals of masculinity is on the rampage… rule za hard tackles lazima zitapunguzwa… suddenly metrosexuals will be the preferred athletes and not mountains of pure muscle in the name of equality…

No they won’t, the masses have always been blood lusty.
The corporations funding the sport know this and they ruthlessly milk them, they will never let this quasi socialist movement to get in the way of their bottom line.

the blood lust is a base desire… considered distasteful to exhibit openly… corporartions always know humans want to look good more than anything else… so if its trashing masculinity so be it… they have been at the fore front of this anyways… just following the money idealism and ideology ni sisi tuu… as long as it can help them make a buck

We’ll see, I have confidence in the baser nature of humans and you place yours in vanity.

not vanity, per seh, humans have no use for mountain muscles in the absence of an existential threat like a war… sports is just an amusing diversion… and the diversion’s purpose is soon forgot when war is not in living memory…

I disagree, sport is tactical psychological warfare.

Why else would men who transport a piece of leather across a small parcel of land get paid staggering amounts of money?
you never wonder why a non violent sport like soccer has violent fans while a violent sport like rugby does not?

Anyway to each their own.

Good for her but lazima feminazis watamuharibia when that woman is tackled.

Huyu sasa si akipigwa teke vibaya kuna vile faloppian tubes zitakwamia kwa nasal cavity?

Ngoko tu ilikua a-kick ball na atolewe

I may not score a touchdown in that game but trust you me I’ll score one on that booty while tackling.

I like this. If they can play wacheze. What I don’t advocate for is equal pay. Men are superior.

If you don’t believe this watch the match ya Australian national football women’s team na under 15 boys. Boys walinyorosha hao wanawake vibaya sana.

Pro sports ni biashara. Ppl get paid according to the number of audience they bring.

i read somewhere this equality thing, some studies have started showing women who it was thought will benefit are now saying they cant cope with the demands of it,they just want to be left alone and be women.

Cite sources if you can,kindly

I have never understood the concept of gender equality. That men and women have to be treated equally. Thats bullcrap. 100% nonsense. Pure non adulterated, unfiltered nonsese. Men and women will never be the same for two very simple reasons.

1. Biologically. A man has a penis, a female has a vagina. A man penetrates, the female is penetrated. A man cums. The woman conceives. Very different biological processes.

2. Throughout history, men have always done the heavy lifting. Niggas have gone to war. Most of the time, the priority is keeping women and children safe. Niggas have fought lions and bears when hunting. During the Industrial Revolution, niggas had to formulate machine functioning, work in excruciating conditions and long hours to manage.

So now that man has done everything, all seems cool, no danger of wars or anything that was direct threat to the womenfolk, they suddenly want equity. Very selfish if you ask me. Fuck the Western ideologies. Fuck the United States of Gomorrah and their allies.