Gachagua’s ouster is proof that Kikekuyu elites have been undermining, frustrating and sabotaging Ruto’s government. You all saw, for example, the bile that was extended to the President’s wife and his family. Kenyans were puppeteered to go as far as admonish Ruto’s family over skin color and over their rags to riches heritage. All of this was of course propaganda crafted by you know who.
It culminated in the Gen Z Protests that cleverly avoided extending into political involvement because that would bring real change. Don’t forget that these fugazi and supposedly leaderless protests were led by celebrity activists who determined dates, venues and form. They would then go back to their well-stocked fridges at the end of a day causing ruckus. These protests have been subdued but the avalanche of disinformation and misinformation against the Government continues online.
At least now political formations for 2027 are drawing up nicely. Kikekuyus will band around puppet Kalonzo while Ruto works with ODM to retain his seat. Of course you have the deluded minority who think they will install Omtata and similar characters by shouting “Must Go” in clubs and typing out their frustration on Twitter. The delusion of middle class Nairobi people is surreal.
@WasikA group of handles, ile ingine ya @RaiRuto2027 kwani umesahau password, si uongee na @Electronics4u, sio lazima a new handle kaka. Wacha sasa ni some huo muktadha hapo juu
Kalenjingas are not known to have intelligence, if you wanted to commit suicide, you’d have have to climb over their stupidity and jump into their IQ, like this dumbass exposing his lack of braincells and deluding himself to think that it was Kikuyu elites that organized GENZ protests in 35 counties on 25th June, you can’t make this stuff up.
American elections zikaenda mrama, Nabii atarudishwa Sugoi. Only people keeping him in power ni shady NGOs and American guns. Watu wamechoka na uongo na ukora kila siku.
That only goes to prove Gachagua’s point: our intelligence agencies are only as good as a Kalemeno’s brain. How could one man run circles run around an entire government? And why did they just give him a pat on the back, because that’s what mere impeachment is tantamount to in the face of the (false) treasonous accusations you’re bloviating here?
These kikekuyus don’t understand the idea behind color revolutions. They think that because kikekuyus were not protesting in other counties then that means there’s no way that their elites financed these fake protests.
They actually believe the dates and forms of protests were emerging organically. They also believe that the medical consumables and what not were being financed by well meaning Kenyans. Hahahaha.
But it’s not a surprise. The same kikekuyus that gave us Uhuru alafu Ruto now are saying Gachagua is some kind of hero. Loool