I have been called gay here than anywhere else
Only other place is in real life, but not so outrightly
One time i was walking in some rural place and i overheard a kid asking another
“huyu ni msichana?”
I dont walk like a woman, but i had a hoodie on, and i have suspect facial features
I gotta say, I am not gay
I so much love sexing women,Ok i used to
Now i just love a little
But still straight
One lady told me that i am too soft when i make love
That i handle her with so much gentleness that it is suspect
But you see, no one taught me how to fuack
I just do what i do
So everyone calls me gay but none sees gay in them
I see guys posting photos on facebook almost on a daily
Smiling, making faces
Thafuaq!
Thats gayer than jay bruh!
Some of them are my cousins, friends and even colleagues
These, i declare, have gay tendencies
One last thing though,
I love women, I cant be gay
http://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/l/1/1073.jpg?1469008377
I can not be gay
Guru
July 29, 2016, 7:24pm
Shinda iko hapo. You must be hipious and breasty.
I am roundly built ju i am fat kiasi
byro
July 29, 2016, 7:30pm
Huyu ni kama si Nefertities haezi kuwa maina kagay. This level is damn high.
But enyewe mzae, hakuna kitu hunibore ktalk kama kuona all threads ni zako na zote ni umama… Very sick and boring.
byro:
Huyu ni kama si Nefertities haezi kuwa maina kagay. This level is damn high.
But enyewe mzae, hakuna kitu hunibore ktalk kama kuona all threads ni zako na zote ni umama… Very sick and boring.
Jirani:
Well said!!
You two are allowed to get a room
remember, jay is bottom
And i am doing another thread, kufeni
hit the ignore button; you’ll never see my threads
problem solved
Riva
July 29, 2016, 9:14pm
You’re just in denial, accept and move on.
Mjuaji
July 29, 2016, 10:02pm
I have been called gay here than anywhere else
Only other place is in real life, but not so outrightly
One time i was walking in some rural place and i overheard a kid asking another
“huyu ni msichana?”
I dont walk like a woman, but i had a hoodie on, and i have suspect facial features
I gotta say, I am not gay
I so much love sexing women,Ok i used to
Now i just love a little
But still straight
One lady told me that i am too soft when i make love
That i handle her with so much gentleness that it is suspect
But you see, no one taught me how to fuack
I just do what i do
So everyone calls me gay but none sees gay in them
I see guys posting photos on facebook almost on a daily
Smiling, making faces
Thafuaq!
Thats gayer than jay bruh!
Some of them are my cousins, friends and even colleagues
These, i declare, have gay tendencies
One last thing though,
I love women, I cant be gay
http://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/l/1/1073.jpg?1469008377
I can not be gay
Ok you are not gay.
wink wink
Steven X. Cao on Instagram: "Great things take time. Consistent progress. Learn and improve every day. You'll always look back and be thankful for the effort that you put into yourself. - 👻Snapchat: stevencao - Visit: www.bpisports.com for supplements, use discount code "SCAO" for 20% off entire purchase."
Si closet ziliisha kwa hii kijiji. Utampatako Jay baby gay
system
July 30, 2016, 12:23am
Take to the hills when you see this man…
[ATTACH=full]50552[/ATTACH]
KAMUA @Jirani NA UWACHE KUTUSUMBUA
Unakuanga wapi watu wakiwa mahali wako?
You must have been a very foolish kid
With all this posts u making nowadays,u need to start repenting…