Wacha game iishe…hii ni kelele ya ujinga unasema u only picked the gay thing out of the whole trailer.chew on that
[ATTACH=full]84870[/ATTACH] is all I need to say…enjoy the game.
Hacksaw ridge was just average
Please know the meaning between critism and opinion na ujikosoe vilivyo …will continue when game ends…
And that’s exactly why you should watch it.
The problem is not that you don’t have a right to like or dislike them. The problem is hating people being born the way they were. If a white person said I don’t like black people, they have a right to dislike however as a civilized society we know that it is wrong to hate someone just because of how they were born. You can have an opinion but that opinion can be wrong and even backward. You have the right to hate someone or dislike them but just because you have the right to do something doesn’t mean it’s the right thing to do.
Life iko hivo man, everyone has preferences. I don’t hate gay people, but i’d rather not see them in action, that’s just me. I also don’t enjoy seeing racists in action, so I try my best not to expose myself to movies or shows or clips that perpetuate them, that’s just how I like to live… the gays, racists, tribalists etc can do whatever they want, but I have a right to choose whether I want to indulge them or not. I don’t know why this is so difficult to understand.
You can’t put racists and tribalists into the same group as gays. One group hurts people the other does not. Anyway kwani what movie or tv show will you watch that does not have gay people? They’re people just like you. If you decided to get a kid and he or she would be gay would you stop seeing them?
People in the three groups have chosen a path they believe is right.
[ATTACH=full]84937[/ATTACH] not everything is acceptable… if I don’t want to tolerate it, I won’t. … Everyone is looking to be tolerated and if you don’t unaitwa bigot…
I will not entertain things just because it’s 2017 and there’s an organization for everything, pedophiles, zoophiliacs, tranniez.
The only reason I responded to you is because I thought that you make decisions based on facts not emotions and that when presented with new information you will revise your beliefs. It is well known that bonobos have relations of all sexes. We are animals and there will be some people with different brain structures than ours that doesn’t warrant hate. Especially if they are not hurting anyone or anything. Being Gay Is Natural: Just Ask Bonobos | Live Science . Pedophile hurt children and zoophilia is not always consensual because you can’t determine if animals give consent. But transexuals were born with minds different from their bodies. And gay people have different brains than ours however they don’t hurt you or anyone else, they can’t be put in the same group as the previous two.
I will repeat, decisions based on emotions are not good. Hating someone because of having a different brain than yours is just wrong if you don’t want to review your beliefs.
You’ve hit the nail on the head, those are my beliefs, not a show of hatred, my beliefs… let’s leave it at that because you and me are on two parallel roads.
Nazism is a belief.
And there are people who still maintain their beliefs… so leave me to mine, and stop insisting.
I am not insisting. I am just pointing out which side you are on.
:D:D with the nazis??
So if my beliefs include the Fact that God came to earth in the form of man to save me from my sins, then i’m classified with the nazis? Since that’s also a belief that many don’t agree with…
I also believe in God but he never told me to hate people or to be intolerant of them. In the future when you have grand kids they will hear you talk about gaysa and be ashamed in the same way a kid who has a racist grandma doesn’t like to bring up race when he visits her.
Also the bible encouraged slavery but we don’t do it. Abraham had a slave but would you be okay with that in this modern world?
So all the verses in the bible rebuking homosexual acts, both in the old and new testament are what? Propaganda? The ranting of some man not sent by God but speaking of his own accord?
Ata si story na bible, I have what I believe in, if me not wanting to see men ride each other or make out is hate, then fine, i’m good with that
I am not saying you should watch gay people humping. Ni intolerance with no logical reason that I am pointing out. There are many sins how come this one is the one you have the biggest issue with? Are telling me you condemn all sins the same way even adultery and fornication?
I’d like to know how I am intolerant by not wanting to watch them do what they do? I am but a drop in the ocean in the struggles gay people go through…
And I feel like we’re going in circles here…