GAY IN CONGO BRAZAVILLE

First off you know 150+kg makes u mround.

Few days ago, i am at a club in congo with kenyan buddies from the north east.

Skin bleached young guy with a conspicous tatt on the neck comes over

Asks nimwagie makali. Which i do…

He further requires nimmixie na GK i was drinking

I comply

Then he hangs at our table standing next to me… Leaning into my private space

I feel urge to pee… I head foR the washrooms

As soon i enter, dude opens the door

I freak out and head out back to my table

My buddies ask me why i am entertaining mashoga

I am shocked… I leave

Gay

Nyenyenyetaco

Rumbling butt

So you left kenya and the safest place you could find is Congo?
[ATTACH=full]119237[/ATTACH]

23 Likes

Boss tu niwache niko dar saa hii

hahah born with an overdose of self esteem.

Niwache

@King popeye why do always have this need to answer every comment made na matusi? Like utajibu hii?

Mcoondu

Bingwa gay chieth haram sharmuta

I was once in a bar on a quiet Thursday with a lady friend while in Dar. I go to the bathroom and head to the urinal which is right beside the door. I’d had a few drinks so was in a good zone, not drunk, not sober. On finishing my business I looked up and found the toilet cleaner staring at my junk. Never felt so violated, sobered up and left in a huff. These things don’t happen in Nai aki.

^^ Ulimuonyesha. Streaking in a club …shiiiiieeeet!!!

Waiganjo bomoa polepole

Unaenda Canaan?

:D:D yaani ile kelele yote ya leaving the country to burn with its peasants ilikua ya kuenda Lubumbashi Bingwa?

Should have taken the opportunity, YOLO