Gay ngite. Bomolewa mkundu polepole bila kusumbua kijiji.
Nowhere in my thread I mentioned Satan, the Bible or religion or did I? But now that you have mentioned it, at least i begin to understand why you are advocating homo sexual. Wether you believe or not but you are advocating satan’s deeds.
Gay chieth
I meant to quote @LeoK. He had mentioned something about Satan and evil.
Now the fact that you said you are over 30 and mature means you are advertising yourself. this is not a place to fish for gay husbands.
Note that anybody caught trying to impregnate a man is guilty of a capital offence. Same goes for any man caught in suggestive posture before another man unless both are covered by several layers of clothes.
Exceptions
- if the said people have just been born
- if the said people are conscious of their action but are under 13 years of age, in which case they shall be required to curse and hate the fate that accidentally put them in that position.
Rape and Paedophilia are not consensual.
I’ll tell you about our societal values and morals:
- People building substandard buildings that cave in on fellow human beings.
- Politicians looting from organisations, even those meant to help the most vulnerable.
- Trafficking of children to wealthy couples in Nordic countries.
- Matatus speeding & failing to observe traffic rules and causing preventable deaths. e.t.c.
If you choose to speak of values and morals, we have very few as Kenyans and gays even seem like saints in comparison.
Dumb faggot. Do you even know what prophet means.
You are gay and life must be hell for guys like you because the average man is straight, which makes your chances of getting lovers extremely hard and risky. The only other openly gay talker was one Gaylord na sijui alienda wapi. Search for him and hook up. Meanwhile, if symptoms persist @uwesmake will willingly fuck any cavity, crack or crevice as long as you have a pulse. Good luck.
Two wrongs do not make a right. Trying to justify a wrong by referring to other wrongs is unacceptable.
literally
any cavity:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
This shiet is funny! @uwesmake
Sometimes I think gay people are guys with XXY and XYY chromosomes. I believe masculinity exists on a continuum and these two presents the furthest ends of that continuum. I dont even know whether it is possible,my biology is rusty. The XXY behaves girlish because he has more female chromosomes and may feel trapped inside a man’s body. The XYY has boiling testosterone and will fuck anything that has life, men and women. These are the types that fuck women in the ass without realizing that it is the closest thing to being gay.
[ATTACH=full]180258[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]180259[/ATTACH]
YOU ARE PLAYING RIGHT INTO THEIR PLANS
You bear the name of a famous philosopher, Rene Descartes. From your intelligent posts I’ve read in this forum I was hoping for a more reasoned response.
I only stated I’m mature to show that I understand the complexities of life and how I’ve accepted that life’s not always fair.
Huyu asipewe kiti he might actually enjoy it…meffi thread with asinine intentions
Mkipata nafasi mje huku msome haya: @Shunie @Mwifwa @kivyako @Ushimen @joseverest @Mshana Jr @Sky Eclat @Davet @Hajar
Ebu niambie basi
bomoa kabat pole pole…meffi
:D:D:D:D:D:D @uwesmake hujaambiwa vizuri