How is Gavanaugh Obado doing in the remand? He seems to have fallen off the news.
This is when Clifford Ombeta swings into action, away from the cameras in the dark silent night. Remember he got a 1B bail for the Akashas just when the law had been amended to deny them bail, wamarekani wakajua hawawesmek with Ombeta in charge wakakujia mizigo yao rife rife
- Sharing a cell with two other murder suspects/convicts in block B2
- Sleeps in a triple decker bed
- Receives regular supply of clean mattress and blankets
- Food is brought in from outside the remand prison (sonford fish and chips takeaway)
- Wears his on clothes and not prison uniform
- Allowed several visitors daily
[ATTACH=full]197429[/ATTACH]
Source: Panyaste inc.
Hebu nikukosoe kidogo when you are in remand you are not a serving prisoner so you are not given a uniform or assigned duties kazi yao huwa kula kulala na kunyamba
Lakini osungu.dll drivers onge, pls consider installing. Asandi.
Is this really true ama ni muchene that this Obado guy is getting better treatment than others?
Respect dabo m.[ATTACH=full]197470[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]197470[/ATTACH]
Of course, he has the money and the status.
Yet Uhuru lies to us that he is fighting corruption and his diehard supporters believe him.
Uhuru is a fraud. A big fraud.
but tuheshimu gavana apewe heshima yake akiwa remand
The guy is probably relaxing in Migori. He can take a helicopter hop to Nairobi siku ya Court. Kwani mtajuaje ako remand?
Uhuru kwani ndiye ana run prisons… Plus, whether you like it or not he is a representative of 160,000 “Migorians”.
If you don’t see a problem in a murder suspect getting preferential treatment in prison just because he’s a governor then I see why impunity will never end in Kenya.
Agreed, Uhuru Kinyasa, the Chief Inspector incharge of the Remandees should resign.
His government is impunity to the core.
He shouldn’t. Having said that, we also must come to terms with the fact that he is a high value prisoner. If, God forbid, anything bad were to happen to him Mwai style, then justice would have been defeated permanently… Hukumu yake Obado bado!!
I’m surprised he’s been in remand mpaka sasa.