GAUDY LUBRICITY -- THEY'RE ALL SLUTS

Just because you haven’t seen any leaked videos of your girlfriend doesn’t mean she’s never been in a threesome – trust me, she’s been in several.

The fact that pictorial proof doesn’t exist does NOT mean she’s never been f*cked like an animal by other guys. Women are as promiscuous as men, but better at hiding it.

Ask @Agwambo how he discovered his pilot girlfriend taking a large sham-lam-doobily on their matrimonial sofa in pipeline. Behind his back.
She had even started cutting and using their old pajamas kama ngotha.

Of course they are. Shida tu ni kwa wale watajaribu kuwafuga kama bibi na hata kuwaita ‘God fearing lady’ ju alimpata kwa kanisa

True. There’s a talker here who lost his job as an uber driver and found another nigga on top of his wife. Ile madharau alikuwa anaonyeshwa kwa iyo nyumba…

Ati there’s even a time his wife told him, “hebu toka nje nivae nguo”

I think it must’ve been @poyoloko

All threesomes/orgies I have participated in, and I mean ALL without exception, were initiated by the girl/girls. Nilipigiwa tu simu nikaambiwa nikujie form. A threesome is probably one of the very first things most women will strike off their sexual bucket list. And they do it while still young. Ata jana tu a nephew of mine mwenye tumezoena vibaya kiasi was showing off to me some two kungurus wenye walimuitia form ya threesome pale Baraton Uni. They even marinated him with akoho na bangi kabla wamnyemelee.

@Stinger007 chief of simps, skiza hii maneno

The moment unawacha dem yako achia Mungu amlinde asikue kunguru. Vile wahenga wanasema kunguru hawezi fungika

ilikuwa threesome gani? the good kind (two chics one dude) ama the bad kind (two naked ndumes, and one tiny smelly chic)

Sawa sexgod. Tumekuheshimu. Villagers nisaidieni kumpigia hongera.

Ahsante :D:D:D

Anything with a male to female ratio ya less than 1:1 sigwesss.

Even if you tag my name in all the threads in this Kijiji , that doesn’t change the fact that you are a retard whose feelings are triggered by sexual thoughts. Call me the Chief of simps or whatever you want, just coz I can’t ride along with your stupidity… Endelea kufurahishw na kuma na matako na threesomes.

Nani ametombea wewe bibi aiseh?

Sina bibi

Reality is very different from what people speak about here. People here have extreme tendencies and thoughts but many average people stay within a comfort zone.

True, absence of evidence is not evidence of absence.

@Tauren is a bottom homosexual hoping to bait desperate dumped guys for some buttseks in his shack in mwiki. Heard he was Sodomized at a tender age by his dad

And oh yeah his wife was fuacked in the arse midnight 2019 by a midget. Can you believe that? Wife cheating on you with a fakin disabled guy? @Tauren, breast enlargement surgery won’t hide the fact that dad breathed on the back of your head

How and why you keep mentioning the Enigma in your shitty posts to get likes will forever remain a mystery to the Enigma.