Gatundu residents beg Uhuru to help them coz njaa imeuma hawa mbaya saidi - wanasema Kaba uhuru

[MEDIA=twitter]1583413514877575175[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1583854161871110144[/MEDIA]

Don’t celebrate people’s misery caused by drought.

Neither Uhuru or Ruto can manufacture rain.

Hehehehe …
I said it 1 year ago …

…“…Choices have Consequences…”… :D:D

Parts of Central, Rift Valley, nyanza and Western ndio kuna mvua …hadi wamevuna mahindi ya pili
hii picha ni pale kiandegwa Mwea…mchele anakauka[ATTACH=full]473730[/ATTACH]

watengeneze nvua yao vile wachinku hufanya kwao.

How is Ruto connected to the prevailing drought?

A BAD omen brings BAD tidings

Bonobo are disgusting!we have most arable land we can’t simply do irrigation?I have just seen an MP in the video begging for relief food!!

wakenya wameasi mungu, zile vituko vijana wa kenya wanafanya kwa social media ndio inafanya kusinyeshe.

Let us sort out the starving first, not the glutonious and greedy.

Wakule wheelbarrow washienzi.

Play stupid games, win very stupid prizes.

Heheeee

Since walipunich uhulu sio wakule hizo gurutoki zao.

It appears the heavens have refused to co-operate with Ruto’s presidency. Curiously, this lack of rainfall also occurred during Moi’s presidency.

They are cursed people.

We could not be in this shit if we had the right priorities. Nchi ya washenzi. Bure kabisa.ngombe ici

There’s something unwholesome to be said about kalenjin leadership. There could also be an element of economic sabotage from Mt Kenya billionaires and millionaires who did not want Ruto. They have abruptly pulled out their investments leading to a cash crunch at a dire moment when his government needs capital injection. Kuna watu who you would never have imagined could want to leave kenya who are now so eager to get out, either via the US green card lottery and any other means. I think it’s indicative of a people who have ZERO confidence in this administration.

You have all missed the point …

WAJINGA NI NYINYI … :D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2mR3fi-TszY

Hakuna Doo elders

Tombwa matako ghaseer. The problems we have as a country is due to a Kikuyu in power who mismanaged the economy; from agriculture to loans. Kumanina tulia and wait for a Kalenjin to transform this country.