[MEDIA=twitter]1641392920161927168[/MEDIA]
Jagathi alisema… Kama haku waweza alipokua nje ya serikali… Hawa wezi sasa wakiwa serikalini…
The GOK “okayed” it…it’s now systems go.
Their problem is raila and that is the one they should confront, wawache kusumbua ohuru.
Fuck Kenyattas
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xnZyfCJfL88
Si kwanza you deal with beberu owning thousands of acres huko kericho, limuru, nanyuki, kakuzi etc. The political contest is against a nandi and a luo. Mkikuyu anakujia wapi? Hii upus ya kaleos using okuyus to fight their political battles should stop.
I hope this cunt gets good money from UDA to incite and divide poor uneducated Kikuyus.
In my opinion,this is the Ngatis we should be worried about.
Quote:
[I]A police officer who spoke on condition of anonymity said the ranch is owned by a Nairobi businessman who he identified as Kinyanjui.
He said he had talked to Kinyanjui and informed him of the same.
A lawyer to Kinyanjui told The Star they are aware of the developments.
“We know they are fighting over sand and it is not what is being peddled,” said the lawyer.
Police said security agencies were monitoring the situation, which he said was calm.
Police at the same time dismissed claims the ranch is owned by the former first family.[/I]
The team that visited the scene said the invasion was a result of a dispute between two groups that differed over money collected from sand harvesting.
My friend…Mt Kenya folks fought for this government and people were literally persecuted politically and financially for supporting this intelligent “Kalenjin” man. So kikuyus are part and parcel of this government and any threat by the old man is a direct threat to anyone with a name with its origins from central. Unadhani if they topple this regime and anyone from central walks into a room for a job interview filled with people from ruguru will be that smooth as is now for them? Considering we are considered as a people who betrayed Babaman when he needed us most at the ballot!!
Raila doesn’t have the brains to topple anyone, he is just a hopeless insurrectionist. If he was organized, he would be president today.