Gatheca is Either Bewitched or a Very Big Fool!!!!

Yaani this guy thinks that anybody can control a sitting president? The moment a president is sworn in, he ceases to take orders from anybody. People can only advise him, and he can dismiss the advice and do what he wants. uhuru has miscalculated big time if he thinks that in case he manages to propel the old man to office, he will be controlling the government. That is hogwash! Actually, if that happens, the first victim will be uhuru himself, and the mt. kenya billionaires. I do not know why this fellow doesn’t see this. That’s why I think he is somehow bewitched. tinga harbors a lot of hatred against the kenyattas. That cannot go away just like that. Since gatheca is still our son despite his failing, We as the Mt. Kenya fraternity has vowed to save him by rejecting the old man at the ballot. Au sio @ChifuMbitika

I totally agree. Our son was bewitched by the jujuman from Bondo and that’s why he has been acting like a buffoon nowadays. Amerogwa rogu rogu!

He knows RAT is sick and can be easily manipulated. His grip on the economy will be less unlike Ruto

Absolutely.

Hio hesabu ameanguka. every president is surrounded by henchmen who pull the strings. ata kama the old man is not well, these people are the ones to run the government. Since they want to feel incharge, they dimantle any imminent influence from outside.

Looto WNBP. Niwaigua kagege?

No need to worry, si mlisema Ruto is the 5th?

Nûgû îno tigana na niî.

malisa hio kinyangarika

History has shown us you can never control anyone once you leave the Big Seat. uhunye must be living in his own world:D

[MEDIA=twitter]1451943949850001413[/MEDIA]

Ruto branded him “Mganga” for a reason.

We, We, We? Kura yako ni moja tu

[MEDIA=twitter]1451943949850001413[/MEDIA]

Buda kibaki was sworn on a wheel chair , he went for two terms limping through his last term , Baba atapelekwa hardi Israel for treatment 100 days hutaamini ni baba .story za kukufa sahau, Then a weke mbogi yake hapo kwa deep state , uhuru will have no say but his(uhuru) security will be guaranteed.

mumesema tangu handshake Raila anachezwa.

Jibambeni lakini msisahau priss.
Tukutane kwa debe.

I thought mko na deep state na system na hamuhitaji kwenda kwa ballot? si mkae tu home muache sisi watu wa Hustler tupige kura nyinyi system ita wasort

That’s it in case they manage to win. But hapo kwa security guarantee umenoa. uhuru would be the first victim of the regime. Actually, tinga anaeza fanya handshake na Hustler to get numbers in parliament. Remember jubilee na odm will have few mps.

Why would you think Uhuru anataka ku control raila? Bonobos making up theories and getting frustrated when they don’t add up. The only guarantee he has is that he made a deal to get raila presidency and get something REASONABLE in return. You’re insulting both men’s intelligence with your shallow paranoia-induced theory.