Authorities in Gatanga are looking for this man whose video showing him collapsing and coughing persistently at Ndunyu Chege circulated online last evening on suspicion of being a COVID-19 patient.
today is may 21st, meaning , that man was infected not later than may 7th, and for him to be this badly off, his date of infection might be, between may 1st and may 4th.
the question is, has he been in Gatanga, the whole of may ? If yes, it means that 100s of people in Gatanga are asymptomatic, and have developed immunity on their own, else, we will be having a health crisis in Gatanga as we speak.
nikubaya, hii kitu inakuangusha kama gunia ya mawe
That guy just ignored his first symptoms, by the time mtu anafika hapo, you have to be sick for a few days, which most probably he ignored.
You are being ignorant. How sick was weta’s brother before he was rushed to the Hospital unconscious?
You tell me
where is this bit?
Waa sounds painful !!
Watch the video
Kina Weta have denied that their brother died of Corona
Huyo ni @kanguthu ametoka kunywa jet fuel. In short it could be an actor looking for internet fame.
Tabia ya @kanguthu akilewa.Lakini ya hii siku ni kama ilikuwa bado poa vizuri.
Tony Died of COVID na hiyo ilijulikana hata before azikwe. If you know a Doctor in Agakhan, aks him
He was very healthy. Kidogo, can’t breath, unconscious, rush to hospital and never came out. All in a space of a week
Yes hospital report says so but the Westland MP denied that.I don’t know why they are hiding it yet it is all clear he died of covid
Maybe he is afraid coz people will start avoiding him. They were very close and was his PA. He is afraid people might start counting his days too. However, they had resolved to be open about it.
The virus has a 14 days incubation period, then one start coming down with a flu, i.e. you develop a flu like symptoms, which maybe mild or severe.
Seems like Tony died of some other ailment(s), but had COVID-19 on the periphery.
Was he asthmatic by any chance ?
Yaani covid19 imekurudisha kijiji
Yaani badala wapige akujiwe wanachukua video? Some people are jokers. Life is so precious aki why not help
Ambulance came at 3am,