GAS PRICE REDUCTION FAT LIE BUT I MIGHT BE WRONG!!

…I am NOT excited by the news announced by President William Ruto that cooking gas will retail from Ksh.300 starting July 2023. We all know this a FAT lie SADLY.
[B][I]BUT if he is TRUE to his word on this, which I HIGHLY DOUBT like you ha ha ha, The move will be a BIG relief to Kenyan citizens who have been grappling with HIGH cooking gas prices, which have been a significant burden on their daily budgets.

President Ruto’s decision to subsidize gas tax rates to relatively low rates before enacting his price reduction will be a positive step towards reviving Kenya’s dilapidated economy. Lower cooking gas prices will have a DIRECT IMPACT on households’ disposable income, freeing up resources that can be used to spur ECONOMIC GROWTH.

Additionally, If this will be TRUE, reduced cooking gas prices will lower the cost of living, which will ultimately lead to increased purchasing power and consumer spending the little they have left in their torn pockets after being ROBBED/SMASHED left, right and center by the K.K government. The increased spending will stimulate the ECONOMY leading to increased production and employment opportunities to the families of the people in POWER.
Wewe enndelea ku rider border border na mimi ni endelee ku choma mahindi Githurai.[/I][/B]
#WajingaSisi

Nakumbuka nililala kwa peti usiku after gede iliishia Eldoret… vitu gas-related nikajua ndio next patient for the same treatment.

I think he meant the cylinder, not the gas itself.

Sijasoma lakini si industry ya mtizendi si inaundwa isupply gas

empty gas cylinders from Taifa Gas. Then from there unarefill an normal price

Let’s wait and see ama namna gani