Garden City

The rent is 300k per month but you have to pay quartely i.e 900k. The thing with the mall is that few traffic from Mon to Fri, bt kam Satoz & Sundays the places are usually packed. Uzuri ya malls hazina good wills

What % of that foot traffic turns to a paying customer if the college/uni kids I saw there are anything to go by I bet you they are just window shopping

I was there today and it was virtually empty save for school kids eating junks as they go back to school. It’s a one stop though

@Mathaais mko na hii momo? :smiley:

Nah, my pics were taken on the 2nd and I was on auto pilot. I only saw them the following day.

There’s also another mall to be constructed hapo karibu na Cabanas.

If you cant see the reason why i bet you are not supposed to know by now. Maybe i can talk of different colour scheme rather than one used.

You very well know that you are making a vague statement.
If you are in the know, just say they used metal in this area for this reason or that.
Don’t make it sound as secretive as extracting cocaine while we know it isn’t.

Kwani momo hawezi kuwa accompanied

This momo I like much. Tommorow niko Junction, I can buy you a latte of your choice.

Men when you become a millionaire…how will we breathe in this village,noma sana… :smiley: :smiley:

@Guru if you say yes it will be a great boost to business at the junction tomorrow.
Talkers wote watakua mahali pare…

Garden city was poorly placed…I know of a guy with similar outlets at galleria,sarit n garden city very slow. Leave alone this govt messing things up n most pple dnt have extra money to shop

I don’t think so. Kiambu and Nairobi are the richest counties in Kenya. Customers at Two Rivers will be many. The Village Market is usually jam packed on weekends. All those customers will naturally transition to Two Rivers.

Yes alight at border and holla.

All the apartments at Garden City have been fully bought. The new ones being built (about 84 of them) were fully bought even before groundbreaking was done. I hear Wanyama has one; rich business fellows and expatriates too.

Safaricom are building offices/a campus at GC and will move from Waiyaki Way soon.

Now is the time to position yourself and make money from GC. I’m thinking of riding the hype by getting some floor space at Garden City. Problem is, what business to start? Ideas, anyone?

We are becoming more of a consumer economy and this is not encouraging.

Really??? how about the clothes outlets, salons, TACC etc. Who is Wanyama…

Were you having a late afte meeting with Bhangi Iwe Huru?

You wait and see… :slight_smile: Got this from “reliable” sources. :wink: