Naeza pata wapi wadau budget ni 80k
80k ni bei ya ram pekee for serious gaming laptops
Ur a joker … nunua PS5 refurb na iyo 80k
Lenovo y7000.
Tafuta a resident of Guangzhou akusaidie kununua from jd.com.
https://item.m.jd.com/product/69028875554.html?ad_od=share&utm_source=androidapp&utm_medium=appshare&utm_campaign=t_335139774&utm_term=CopyURL [ATTACH=full]487452[/ATTACH]
80k enda ukule lenye na hiyo pesa. Uko na jokes
Buy a console. Avoid “gaming” laptops from Sambambaland aka China.
A serious gaming laptop (ASUS) goes for between 4k-5k QAR in Doha. Exchange rate ni 33/-. And it goes as high as 7k depending on specifications.
Get a console instead. Gaming laptops are problems in the ass. Mara battery imechapa, graphics inabeat. Na unaeza amka siku moja upate ilikuwa fried ikatae kuwaka. Ukiwa na console you are good to go.
Uongo bana weee
Labda uangukie a used gaming laptop with a gtx 1060 or worse a gtx 1050 ti which are both useless in 2022 going forward. I recommend going for a used oem desktop with an i7 7th gen then slap a 1660 ti and add ram preferably to 32 gb. Way better and it might be cheaper or slightly more than 80k
Kwani hautambui hii mambo
Natambua kabisa. But wapi ram inacost 80k unless you are buying in bulk. But 1 or 2 stick ram of a gaming laptop will not be near or cost 80k. C’mon
If its not an extreme gaming laptop you need, go to ‘republic of gamers’ on IG. Sometimes they have less priced laptops. I got 11th gen i5, RTX 3050, 16GB @92k. HP Pavilion. Works well so far
Hii kitu haifai kuwa hizo bei bwana. Hiyo ni overpriced
@Mwanaume Pochi kuja inbox. I can get the Lenovo for you. Brand new
What price?
A moment
[ATTACH=full]492198[/ATTACH]