Gamers

Nina swali kwenyu especially those above 25 years.

I noticed that a growing number of old dudes(25+) are into gaming. The last time niliguza playstation nilikuwa teenager many years ago and it got me thinking. Maybe I’m missing out here in the name of “maturity”.

How does it feel playing games as a 25+ year old dude? Isn’t it somewhat childish?

I’m not judging anyone - in fact, if the benefits outweigh the costs (I suspect that they are time sinks/addictive), I might consider buying some gaming equipment.

Kucheza playstation kama @uwesmake ukiwa mzee ni utoto

Achana nayo…I promise you it is like any other addiction where you are better off using your valuable time doing something constructive…learn a second language, surfing,boxing,playing trumpets or a piano,golf…find a hobby yenye inahappen outside any building…the sun is very important

:D:DI’ve got kids older than your kungurus and I still contest with them once in a while,[SIZE=1] najua hamuelewi[/SIZE],sioni ubaya,id understand your sentiments if you’ve never owned a console even when in school,but meh!..and yeah i watch sponge bob too with the little freeloader,hio pia ni utoto?

PES gamer huh?
Tuma request pale
Game ID 765768434

It’s not like we picked the habit in our adult hood
Tulianza na Nintendos na Segas tukiwa watoto then PS1 tukiwa teenagers ikakuja and it’s been an upgrade from there with subsequent releases . I’m no longer a gamer though .I’d rather sweat in the gym rather than spend 5 hours playing Forza or FIFA

It’s not about maturity. It’s like asking if watching movies or going to bars/clubs is mature. If it’s something that interests you then go for it. If you think it’s a waste of time then don’t. Find something else. Personally, I watch a lot of shit and also play a lot of games. I don’t drink, smoke or go to clubs and bars. This is my pastime. If you prefer your own company gaming might be for you else find a gym or something to relax your mind.

Nungu, hebu tuambie mature hobbies ni gani. You do know that a majority of the games are for adults.

[ATTACH=full]396711[/ATTACH]

its very addictive but can keep you off other worse vices mimi niko disciplined nowadays nacheza tu weekends , FIFA only on my PS5

why buy an XBOX and PLAYSTATION ? ama ni vile pesa inakusumbua . mimi sijawai tambua Xbox

Everyone has a vice and its up to the individual to control. Gaming on weekends keeps me from going to clubs and drinking.

I understand if gaming keeps you busy and away from vices zetu za pombe na malaya

Lakini it’s kinda childish. I don’t relish virtual adventure now like I did when i was a teenager

M wanaume kamili ni kuride motorcycles and hiking mountains. Hii ingine ya kukaa kejani ni umama

Gamepass. I’ve played tens of games from Gamepass this year alone. And I find their marketplace deals cheaper than Sony’s. Playstation has great exclusives like Kena, Final Fantasy VII Remake, etc. Si pesa kusumbua. You can just plan and save up to buy this stuff.

I only bought a console because of Call of Duty online multiplayer and Fifa,best way for me to relax after work-gym

PS5 Haina games mingi but ps4 nacheza FIFA, Red Dead Redemption, NBA 2k,Horizon Zero Dawn

It’s an expensive habit tbh

It keeps me in the house so hakuna conflict na mama watoto

You can stream Youtube, movies etc on the machine

I have clients who buy 30+ cars in a month and they are hardcore gamers

Nunua console

Much much better than kushikiwa pilsner na wazee

How is gaming childish kwanza some games kama fifa COD na pubg are not for kids…but ukigrow tena game time inapungua…you have to hang with friends kuchoma nyama na tusker lakini Sunday hivi ama sato si mbaya…ama unaenda twitch unaspectate gamers kiaci.

Omwami nitakushtua

But kuongea ukweli, it’s really retarded to start gaming in your 30s

Sponge bob ni sawa. I still watch roadrunner & coyote … hii si utoto