Game of Thrones

Right…

You know how you can leisurely eat a bag of nuts (groundnuts!), one nut after another, and every nut has the same insipid taste. But when you realize you only have one nut left (again, groundnut!) you savour the taste and it is just so good. And now you want a second bag, and a third… chasing after the very last nut. In the end you realise you not only have too many nut bits stuck on your teeth, but you’ve also inspired a digestion problem and explosive diarrhoea that’s coming to get you the following day. That’s every GOT season… plus the indigestion.

You see, GOT has long winded episodes with nothing happening really; except for bouncing tits, swinging cocks and incest sprinkled here, there, and way over there. When you think the trippy ride is finally over you are left hanging on the edge of a cliff. Now you have to see what happens next! It’s brilliant, really.

If you haven’t watched it yet… think The Bold and The Beautiful but with sword fights and dragons.

That said, no amount of cliff hangers or tits could get me past season 3. The show is shit and am glad I now think so. I use to proudly say I haven’t watched a single GOT episode. While I can say that no longer, I now know exactly what am not missing.

[SIZE=3]My Opinion, cool? Cool.[/SIZE]

Winter is coming

[ATTACH=full]99485[/ATTACH]

kuna page Terekram hutuapdate per episode. Hakuna kuhata hata moja

Rink?

Bidii yenyu. “We are going to war… but I hope you don’t mind watching six episodes first.”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MbMFLDb3CbI

boss huko serious hii ndio amongst the most dramatic death scenes ever witnessed on tv in recent times it can only be compared gus death in breaking bad

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LvvBXc55ddE

Niaje Treshera. Eka mimi kwa terekram ya Tikteta nikutumie rink hapo

weka link hapa uwache blackmail

This is between me and huyo patron wa asto villa. Tikteta alipeana executive order niekwe na bado sijaekwa…keti pareeeee

I understand if you didn’t follow the show since season 1 (i watched as the episode drops) and until know this the show where you can never trust the idea you fave character can’t die[ATTACH]99529[/ATTACH] .Niggas be dying left and right caught when sleeping.Thats why that ka hope ya character kuwa rescued is another thing all together. My nigga rob stark was murdered in a way I have never seen in telly ever.

[ATTACH=full]99528[/ATTACH] I was sad like for 2 weeks manze( watched it with a bitch i dated then alibaki analia na kuuanza ati saga about how she can never abort and so much bs.That shit was depressing but hio ndo kiboko cha g.r.r.martin.Nobody is safe…
[ATTACH=full]99527[/ATTACH]

Hiyo ya Gus ilikuwa epic.

Shut the fuck up

The problem is things move so slow. So very very slow… then suspense at end of every episode. When you recap you realise they talked/planned/etc about the same things they did two episodes ago. That slow pacing ilinifrustrate sana.

My ever best series so far… Nangoja season 7 ka nonsense…

Not slow maybe you havent noticed some seasons their entire landscapes not covered there was a season with no jon snows story another no khaaleesi.Since you caught up you see it as slow but people who watch it as it comes out finish a season and go like wtf what has arya been up to…bron…little finger.Its properly paced for the true fan.

Yeah, that’s the thing. A lot of ruffling and sideways motion but very little forward motion. In the first season there was the “Winter is coming” phrase that signified the oncoming of great danger - the so called white walkers? But when winter finally gets here not much seems to happen. The same side-movements keep going… little forward motion.

Little forward motion??? My guy someone like arya was a tomboyish girl who like playing swords now she is a cold blooded assasin…Jaimie was the best fighter in kings landing,now is missing a hand.Cersie is a the only queen who has lost her all her children.[ATTACH]99691[/ATTACH] No forward motion- if you told me when we started that here is what where everything will be then an easy question tell us plot ya season 7.

Took 3 seasons to get there.

A lot of things like that happen that at the time appear shocking but in the grand scheme of things have very little consequence. Khaaleesi still amassing an army after three seasons… and still completely separated from the other characters…

The show is good. But that perpetual sense of a storm coming but never getting here is what made me drop this show.

The show isn’t about the storm as you put but the characters thats why so much detail is put into it.The conversations are for exposition but also character development.So the big fights don’t matter as much a character fulfilling their hopes.We stood behind rob stark on his quest for revenge only for him to lead his family to its on demise.(Damn hapo ndo nilijua pussy is overrated)That is why people love the show each character has chance and sometimes a conflict of interests my be occur