Game of Thrones Episode 2 -Discussion and Fuckery- PPT

First of it was nice meeting this fat ass atleast alisend Arya in the right direction before that weird shit,we need to discuss the meeting with nymeria but first that look arya gave the fat pie-is the look i give most people when they tell me ati they been through shit…
[ATTACH=full]114541[/ATTACH]
Now even though hotpie sent the nigga in the right direction the bitch says this after meeting with nymeria
[ATTACH=full]114543[/ATTACH]

Nymerria acting like a bitch on whats app- akimwacha akikaunga literally in the cold and my fantasy theory was thrown into the bin just like that
[SPOILER=“ARYA GOD LIKE”][ATTACH=full]114545[/ATTACH] [/SPOILER]

[ATTACH=full]114542[/ATTACH]

So arya may not end up in winterfell…bitch might get other plans since jon is leaving winterfell for dragon stone and jon+arya+khaleesi episode is too good to be true…FUCK lets put a pin on that for now since this shit is getting more hype than mayweather vs mcgrecor
[ATTACH=full]114544[/ATTACH]

And khaleesi still a noob at using cheat codes…feels like a kid trying a new glitch on an online game and it always back fires on em.And akatumia tyrion kama anchor ya team.Nigga ddn’t even win his last battle cleanly but you gone trust him like that…poof ships gone and two alies have been dissipated in one battle…I swear i love her but bitch be stupid ma nig drogo certified that shit…if it wasn’t the dragons bieng loyal she would be sansa level of ignorance.

Infact lets talk about this act and how much juice it got from euron- comes thru kunyima fisilets raha
[ATTACH=full]114555[/ATTACH]

hawajui yeye ndo nappy seal na kufanya mechi bila licence ni hatia…
[ATTACH=full]114557[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]114559[/ATTACH]
Then there was theon…
[ATTACH=full]114560[/ATTACH]

Nigga had a chance to die like a man but his bitch made now -reek can’t fight for shit…was just screaming
[ATTACH=full]114562[/ATTACH]
So

[ATTACH=full]114561[/ATTACH]
And hata siget point is he gone float around on a raft for eternity…this nigga is dumb.Ever since he betrayed Rob stark this nigga is stuck in the L dimension with no hopes of coming back…ni ma paranormal vibe hapa na pale.
[ATTACH=full]114563[/ATTACH]
Speaking of fucking the fucking scene in this episode was hillarious…i couldn’t stop cringe laughing this shit with ma gurl.
The build up was hillarious especially the -no don’t want you to see me bs…bitch must have gone down
[ATTACH=full]114564[/ATTACH]

WHAT you expect bitch!!!
well luckily bitch like that carpet munch so this nigga gon be cucked for good
[ATTACH=full]114565[/ATTACH]

Just had an epiphany. That I am one of the most idle nigas around…

Hizi nini unaandika?[ATTACH=full]114566[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]114567[/ATTACH]

Why do slow pieces of shit like you every try to square up…this ain hollywood ma niggs kama hauwezani accept hauko hii level and we get that-Their levels to this shit but if you can’t get this now wait for a while since naona @Kihii Kiaganu is now catching up on using of images as smileys which is shocking since if the slowest has caught and some have not then mtu kama @It’s Le Scumbag with all his time can’t get t…cause I gues he knows social media as the popular apps+ktallk…
[ATTACH=full]114569[/ATTACH]

@screwloose,soo sorry @screwplus I said I was idle. Not you. You on the other hand are the man. King of the pile.
Why are you mad that I said I am idle? Why?

How do they kill those sexy Dorne mbishes just like that?:frowning:

hehehehe still loughing at Reek THEOFf

wtf with theon chickeening out and abandoning ship?..little finger though cunning as fcuk

Haha sansa anamjua kabisa. Hawes mek

Najua kuna watu walilia na kawasaki usiku …i felt kwanza wa dame wangu wa Iron fist…still suffering from yellow fever you know
[ATTACH=full]114571[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]114572[/ATTACH]
Tryna post derail again ma niggz

And it scares me that he gone pull some shit that is devastating
[ATTACH=full]114573[/ATTACH]

It seems we have our season 7 Ramsey in Euron “Rockstar” himself:D:D

I see him like the hound …all forms of logic get thrown out the window when he enters the scene

Nymeria’s gonna come back. Bitches always do.

For my fantasy theory it will be awesome…a mega wolf pack in her control and shit and arya gets that bron shit of seeing through nymeria

how do you kill them sexy Dorne bitches??? nimewachana na GOT

[ATTACH=full]114614[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]114615[/ATTACH]

damn…even an unsullied can get laid.well, sort of.

ngombe bado unawatch 720p