GACHAGUA Vs Ruto War Of Words. Listen To This Video From Nairobi Ya Chini. BARE KNUCKLES MZEIYA!

https://x.com/i/status/1837043874981683404

We’re no longer debating Murima or not. It’s no longer tribe. This roadside show is sponsored by Ruto himself, he knows Kenyans weakness is tribal line, this the Murima narrative.

Atulia awache kulia kama mtoto

Pipinya huyo Gakunia kanaitwa Riggy Chi

@Jambazisugu priss pipinya!

Apana tambua ghaseer.

Things are boiling nicely with UDAku toilet bowl

Ati atia? Kai uriiruo tene atia?

Are the Political elites playing us? Have we not seen this comedy before?
Time will tell.

BOILO KABISA!

https://x.com/i/status/1837066653206523990

THE GLOVES ARE OFF

Na waliambiwo wasiguse murima, sasa wamegusa na murima inalipuka pa pa pa

https://x.com/Isaac_Otwoma/status/1837060861791293818

What goes around comes around. Will Riggy-Ghee be on the Presidential ballot come 2027 ?
He ought to be, so as he can feel what it takes for one to be a President.
Alafu hio anasema atapiga mlima asahau, we don’t want another bunch of tugege in elective politics

TikTok - Make Your Day This post is shared via TikTok Lite. Download TikTok Lite to enjoy more posts: https://www.tiktok.com/tiktoklite

2027 MODE IN HIGH GEAR

I agree. Hii ni mchezo ya gafment

Hawa nikama walisha kulana mkia