Hapo sawa munini wa President
https://twitter.com/ntvkenya/status/1670807794868703232?t=7BPO1iw0ueMj9DDEvG5p2w&s=19
Hapo sawa munini wa President
https://twitter.com/ntvkenya/status/1670807794868703232?t=7BPO1iw0ueMj9DDEvG5p2w&s=19
Playing to the gallery
Moses Kuria should just grow up and act like one.
Some of these utterances are very emotional akin to a fucking retard.
This Moses Kuria shenanigan looks like a decoy to distract Kenyans.
Moses Kuria cannot control his emotions like some talker here we all know about. Little boys those ones. Gachagua naye is trying to repair his already spoilt image!! Tad too late, the ship already sailed and his reputation is soiled and reeks worse than poop from a baby that is still depending solely on breast milk.
FOOLS …
ALL OF THEM …
BURE KABISA … !!
If there’s one thing JSKS can do to at least show he still has some working grey matter between his antennae is to fire Moses Kuria.
taja mtu umeingia kijiji na uwoga kwa nini…which talker
Kuria is playing an important role for him…hes now the the only one we are talking about right? The finance bill has taken a backseat
they want to call out the media, azimio and anyone who does not agree with them… but whenever they are called out for lies ,propaganda and bullshit they start threatening others with power…
True that. The game being played is to overwhelm mwananchi with so many issues to a point we become mind-locked. We become so confused with so many issues to deal with we just give up. Much like when someone gets beaten up by so many people at once.
From what?