This paper you’ve put, says very clearly: The rumour mill. Is there anything more you need added? Nilikuambia,make reading
your friend
People who invoke whataboutism are said to be low IQ fellows. They make poor attempts to hide their hypocrisy.
Like what you’ve done here, completely ignoring that he’s been found guilty of the accusations against him?
[ATTACH=full]453966[/ATTACH]
“Bro, you have a speck in your eye!” Shouted @Ngimanene na matharo :D:D
Kama DP na Arror and Kimwarer?:D:D
But Uhuru, Ruto & Gachagua are all part of the same Jubilee government.
Let’s stop sanitizing stupidity, please.
Elections will come and go, but let’s have some common sense.
Stupidity is calling one side thieves, yet we know they’re all thieves
See, you’ve completely refused to address that Gachagua has been found guilty. I’d ask you to bring court documents as they are void of sensationalism but that would be an exercise in futility. Nilikuwekea court documents usome the case against Gachagua
Yes, it’s an allegation…hata DPP alisema jina ya Ruto isn’t anywhere in the documents
Don’t vote for any. Twisted tittie.
Which part of “the court process hasn’t been exhausted” don’t you understand? I’ve also made it clear that the judge could be compromised. Another Chitembwa. Why are you ruling that out completely? Kwani wewe unajua kila kitu?
It’s a convenient and widely used saying when the judgement doesn’t go your way, even as the case makes its way through the system, but as of now, he’s been found guilty he’s fighting to prove his innocence. Ruto was found guilty of Muteshi land, did he go crying the judge was biased?
Kesi itaamuliwa supreme court. It’s in our constitution and it protects Kenyans who get vindictive rulings in lower courts. Let’s go by the laws of the land and not personal feelings
Unajifanya ngombe ukamuliwe na nani? Una argue ni kama hiyo pesa ya gachagua ni ya mamako. There’s simply no way anyone can put some sense into that wooden head of yours. Kumanyoko.
[ATTACH=full]454191[/ATTACH[/ATTACH]