Gachagua anyorosha Uhuru moto moto

[MEDIA=twitter]1547226683152949248[/MEDIA]

Hapo Rigathi ameongea ukweli mtupu,Wacha tuone vile @johnpombe atatetea Konyagi without going whataboutism way

Kenya needs Ruto presidency, Hio familia kutoka gatundu itamaliza hi nchi

Wacha Fake news, weka link.

Ya nini?

The problem is that the Ruto group has never been sincere and committed in their fight against corruption.
What we’re witnessing now is a reactionary move and a has-been narrative that Raila talked about till his throat became sore. And his faction (Jubilee) was part and parcel of all of them. Not one can be separated as an act of an individual outside of the government. It’s why Ruto is 100% party to the government’s glaring failure on matters corruption. How he’s redefined it as state capture and him being the next best thing since the Messiah is beyond me.
Politics, I guess.
Gachagua has a 12bn problem he seeks to get over once he comes in office, he has categorically stated that as his first order of business.

Although a dog can bite, once tamed, you should have no fear.

We are fcked,either way we will need a lube to continue living in Kenya,but I would rather be around when the team blue is in leadership than the yellow one.
If UDA win, unafikiri Rigathi atatoa 12bs zake wapi.I understand that he is the main financier of the UDA minions,he will need to recoup all that money…
same case to the other divide,Kenyatta family is sponsoring most of their campaigns,how do you think they will get their “investment” back?

The kenyattas are a plague.

Kumbe unakuanga na akili?
Weka till nilipe keg jug mbili

I believe Raila did what he thought best for himself in the end.
There are some truths that we have to acknowledge, most important of them is that us Kenyans are a stubborn, tribalistic and selfish people.
It’s why issues like proper governance and accountability are just a shouting/comparison match without having foresight of the damage it brings.
Raila was never going anywhere without proper help. The morality of his move will be debated for years to come though. But that’s another truth. We were to have a “Ruto Kumi” without any hiccups. We also will probably never know what happened between those two brothers.
All and all, both sides have their flaws. But on matters corruption, I’d score Raila higher than someone who is part and parcel of the mess we have now and has no intention of tackling the same.

Ruto does have something tangible if he truly actualizes his bottom-up economic agenda.
This can’t be taken from him.

For once aibu rice is right on something

That one right there is the electorate problem, we only flaws on our leaders but never on ourselves.
We actually contribute to the rot,I hope the like of @Meria Mata goes under the bridge before they vote.Wanatuletea mashida wakiona

Akili iko timam,napa nikujienjoy tu

Hii ni simba ya Nyeri. No chills

Nasikia leo amelimwa mawe kule kwa kina Kindiki akienda kuwaambia story ya mchele na nyama

Nikíí ureka gukuú Mr Mutheu?

Propaganda

Sounds like rumour mongering.