If you thought bestiality in this country is a thing of the past, think again. Animals continue to feel the heat as the behavior runs rampant. In the latest case, a jilted lover in Njorwa, Nakuru County is said to have raped a chicken to death in a fit of rage for being dumped on the eve of Valentine’s Day. The suspected pervert is said to have been furious after his lover ended their relationship, claiming he was so unromantic and stingy because he had no plans for the special lovers’ day. What angered him even more was that she was already warming up to another man, a rival who had been secretly wooing her. Residents are still reeling in shock after the scandalous and shameful incident. “I still can’t wrap my mind around that disgraceful incident. With all the prostitutes around, he only saw a chicken as the best option? That was one of the most scandalous incident to ever happen here,” said a source who requested not to be named.
What is the meaning of the word pervert? This word is always used by women especially
Your topic is misleading, what does G-Star Nyongesa have to do with the chicken rapist?
Rape is a type of sexual assault usually involving sexual intercourse or other forms of sexual penetration perpetrated against a person without that person’s consent.
My sentiments exactly…wacha ile siku G star ule wa ukwelo akutana na some talkers. Tayari amewekea Lichoti wanted. I showed him Lichotis hand akasema ataenda NCIS kuangalia finger prints so as to identify him. Lichoti Luwere
[ATTACH=full]31947[/ATTACH]
Are you mentally ill or something? Rape isnt something which you do for fun, its disgusting.
[ATTACH=full]31948[/ATTACH]
@bjurmann HII COUNTY YENYU IKO AJE ?
HOMOSEXUAL JIRANI YOU NEED TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL UJUE FINGER PRINTS NI NINI .
Mkono yenyewe ni ndogo kama ya manzi…u are the real homosexual kwanza wale ambao utiwa kwa mkia with the niceness
It has gone to the dogs. No one is safe hata Malaya wananyongwa now n then
come on people shit like this hutufanya tuwashuku nyinyi ni couple comments kama hizi zinafaa kuisha na NO-HOMO ama assumptions will be made
[ATTACH=full]31953[/ATTACH]
Hii mkono ni soft jameni kwani ni musichana