FWbs

How late is late?

Call me when you’re the annoying, married 35-year-old father creeping at a house-party with 23-year-olds. Self-awareness be damned!

She must be very ugly.

This is a very generic definition of friendship that is meant to give you a general understanding of the dynamics involved. If you view sex as a biological mechanism intended for procreation (and relaxation) then you can remove yourself from it emotionally and enjoy it without having to attach feelings to it. Dating, commitment takes more that emotions… that is what none of us is ready for… so no attachment at all.

kwani sex ni war?

You have cum in your teeth.

Who in their right mind would want to have sex with you? Except maybe your big tittied fan.

Too easy sigh
Your wife?

Fantasies galore. You must wank each night every time you imagine me giving it to her. Meanwhile your ugly as ferk workmate lies there next to you, her dried up pussy untouched. Poor girl.

Upus

You are in a FWRepercussions relationship with that woman, you give her love and affection she gives you slaps and sweeps in return and I give her the D.

In your dreams.
I got a very big woman who loves her husband to bits.
And what do you have?
An ugly as ferk workmate you take to your place under the cover of darkness lest another workmate discovers you are ferking… eeer… the whale.

Chisos! wet is this nou?

A friendship that involves sex is doomed.

Someone whom you have sex with frequently does not qualify to be a friend. That’s a temporary sexual partner and when either of you is into a serious relationship, that sexual relationship will also come to an end.

@Algernon Hehe! secrets have weight, the more you keep them the harder it is to keep moving

It is beleived that a man who has a female as a friend is like having chicken as a pet, soon or later you will end up eating it. Then again they say you should marry your best friend…Where is the line coz these things are a bit contradictory?

These arrangements have become norm with the person who is available at the time…CONDOMISE.

why should the two be separate? upusssssssss! ng’oa hii thread ama nizime stima saaaaa hii