Future (Wrapper) - 8 kids with 8 different women

I really wonder what drives a man to such an awkward situation.

Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn, better known by his stage name Future currently has six children with six different women: Jessica Smith, Brittni Mealy, India J, singer Ciara, Joie Chavis, and an unidentified woman.
As of 2016, Wilburn is being sued by both Jessica Smith and Ciara. Smith is suing him for failing to pay child support, and stated that their son “suffers from emotional and behavioral issues stemming from Future’s neglect as a father”. Ciara is suing him for defamation, slander, and libel.
In 2019, two women from Florida and Texas respectively filed paternity suits claiming that Wilburn was the father of their respective daughter and son; if he is confirmed to be the father it would bring the number of his children to eight

Spreading the seed.

Hata kama, imagine if their mothers live in different states, how will you traverse those 8 states? This is why most of them end up suicidal, violent, or drug addicts because of lack of a father figure;
Another moffo is called Young Thug, dude has six children by four women and he is not even 30 yrs old. He became a father at the age of 17

Probably not even interested in meeting the kids. But it’s a Hiphop stars’ world.

Wachana na uyu. Kuna mwengine anaitwa Youngbiy NBA. He’s only 21 but already has four kids with two more on the way. Obviously the bastards will grow up with no father figure alafu African Americans wanalalamika the white man is keeping them down

Future has nothing on Youngboy NBA that one is something else

Tunajua

Pictures of baby mamas to provide depth, if you please

:D:D:D:D:D… welcome to female nature

Future yake itakuwa hard

He should go ahead with the legal process and demand DNA to prove paternity.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p24cxJg-JHo

[ATTACH=full]339163[/ATTACH]

Zi uji googlie… Uko na mademands za upuzi

Hawa black rappers sijui ni kupenda kudinyana ama nini. Wakona watoi left right and centre. White rappers seem to get their shit together. Likes of Eminem, MGK, Jack Harlow, Post Malone.

I think future and NBA young boy are on the right track, because all the rappers in US who had a child with a single woman walikamuliwa proper na childrens court, now even if one greedy woman sues, the court has to consider the other bastards

They are also targets of extortion by broke and futureless kungurus. There is a reason why NBA players are required to flush used condoms down the toilets. Kungurus hunt black celebrities down to seduce them into impregnating them and leeching off them through child support. White celebrities survive because they avoid black broke kungurus like the plague. Once you have serious $$, you can’t nut anywhere in peace because you are an easy route to riches to typical kunguruz.

Simply put after you have got your target number of kids just get secretly snipped and now fcuk those kungurus, if they claim to be paged, just play along like a fool and straight after delivery demand paternity test and put them to shame

kuogopa kutumia condom

Haki watoi wa singo mathas wamekipata hii site. Go easy on these guys majority sio makosa yao ni circumstances za life zinaforce someone to grow up without a dad. I want to understand the correlations btn not having a father figure and truancy and general simping/failure in life.

Hii show ikaletwa Kenya watu watauliwa kwa stage.