Your Future Wives …
Aki Mko na Shida Kabisa …:D:p
[MEDIA=instagram]CHCtVMTFP7M[/MEDIA]
Your Future Wives …
Aki Mko na Shida Kabisa …:D:p
[MEDIA=instagram]CHCtVMTFP7M[/MEDIA]
Sharing a mentality isn’t enough. They’re Sharing diseases. I never share bottles with anyone.
The biggest mistake a man can ever make is marrying an “urban” woman
Nyama sunguch inajimarinate[ATTACH=full]331589[/ATTACH]
Ah! Yes! The art of self marination.
Bodycount++
Jagermsster inakuwanga nini
Future singo mathas use the right words
There will be no marriages in 30 years to come. Ni kuzaa na Jules watoto mkiwa separate. I can’t imagine myself as a man living with such kunguru for a wife
Fixed it for you
Making work easier for the above animal.
aka dick washers. Easy pussies in plenty kwa bei ya kutupa
Are you not remotely worried that one of these could be a future wife and mother of your child …???:rolleyes:
[ATTACH=full]331720[/ATTACH]
[quote=“rexxsimba, post:11, topic:238987”]
Are you not remotely worried that one of these could be a future wife and mother of your child …???:rolleyes:
[ATTACH=full]331720[/ATTACH]
[/QUOTE
May be in terms of future daughter in law. Have no plans for a second wife anyway…:D:D
Besides such girls only learn the hard way. If they can be asked, to them they are living life…to them hii ndio maisha[/QUOTE]
Wine imeomoka