Future Wives

So there’s this debate on Kiss 100 where they are comparing diplomas and degrees. One lady calls and says degrees are frustrating with regards to applying for jobs. After graduating in Dec, she has applied for numerous jobs but has not been successful. So what does she do? First she reads books such as Power of the Pussy and masters all skills of being a hoe. She now depends on sponsors for basic upkeep and holidays. Being in her early twenties, the lady is likely to secure a job in future and settle down with a man who will think he has married an angel. Unknown to him is the number of grandpas who have accessed the servers before him. Kang’ura!

For the young men if/when you choose to marry: Two steps

1. First make sure you have fucked all those young hot cute drunk bitches until your dick goes limp.
  2. Now choose a career woman who is smart, the type that everyone ignored in college. Looks are irrelevant. She will likely get smart kids like her.

wenye tulioa last decade tukae wapi ?

Mnatoa wosia kwa vijana wadogo.

A woman has to be beautiful. I can’t marry a tree just going by the assumption it might be smart. I don’t need her smartness. Her job is to provide me comfort, sire my children and bring them up the best way possible. This sijui “smart corporate chicks” are actually the worst to sustain a marriage. Would rather marry a bimbo blonde.

omwami , WOSIA ni nani na anashi wapi

goodluck

Mimi naelewaaaa, anaishi Bungoma
Na huko Bungomaaa, anafanya biashara
Na hiyo biasharaaa, anajua mwenyewe…

I don’t know who you are. I don’t know what you want. If you are looking for ransom I can tell you I don’t have money, but what I do have are a very particular set of skills. Skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you.

You have a point dawg.

Yenyewe hata mimi I enjoyed that movie

Wazi mzito. Sweet memoriez

Wacha niskie maoni ya @Guru

Pakashume wewe!!kwani kiswahili shule ya msingi na upili ulisoma miguu ikiwa nje ya darasa na kiwiliwili na ubongo ukiwa wawaza kuhusu madanguro ya Mwembe tayari na River Road??Ama hata ulifika chekechea ukayaonyesha masomo kisogo??

Pass by admin’s desk to collect your Thread of the Day trophy.

He he he!
Omwami, achana na WOSIA amalize shule kwanza… she’s not yet 15!

No need to follow a manual when choosing a wife…we all meet them under very different circumstances…However, if you already have three rental flats on thika road then go ahead and marry the hottest woman in town…don’t bother with brains hao tuachie sisi

Wosia > Mwanzia

unaeza amua kua optimist ama pessimist. Assume you married an angel if you are an optimist but kama wewe ni pessimist uanze kushuku wife yako amecheki ceilings mingi kuliko fundi wa stima