The rear balcony of my house exposes you to a farm, which mostly has maize planted on it. The farm is like the upper side of a hill and as you go downhill is a kariver. Lots of tuvijanaa often go down hill to smoke weed. So this day am seated at the balcony I see this guy ,I see him often, but today he has different company, a girl. She is shorter than him, ,slightly plump and well rounded,I can’t see her face coz she has a cap on. I don’t give them much thought, I keep reading my book.However, I realize they haven’t walked towards the river, instead, they are walking around amidst the maize stalks, I now give them my full attention. This is when I realize the guy is carrying a piece of cardboard, ( carton) ,they find an open space, they guy spreads it and I begin to wonder where he got such a large piece from he he. They sit and begin to chat, I notice the guy is beginning to reduce the very little space between them, nikajiambia haiya and here I was thinking they are here to smoke. I look down hill, I see this elderly mamas, I think one is the owner of the farm. I put my phone down, this is about to get interesting. The guy for some reason thought no one could see them amidst the maize despite the fact that the our apartment building is 6 floors tall. By this time the guy is already kissing the girl, a and with each second the kissing intensifies, hands begin to walk, I look downhill, the women have stopped and one is pointing at something, I assume they are discussing the maize ,he he. The lovers kiss and touch and finally the guy gets the girl to lie down and he lays on top of her but all clothes are still on just kissing and touching, they go on the guy begins to pull the girls pants down, by this time the women have walked to the exact point where the lovers are at, think they were too horny to hear the women walk and talk,. One woman asks the other,
" Kai gûkû kwî na ngûi" - kwani huku kuna mbwa
" îî anga nî ngûî, ndumîingate ndîgathûkie mbembe” ee labda in umbwa,siufukuze isiharibu mahindi
One woman quickly picks a rock and walks into the maize ’ thicket’ ,the lovers have heard them now, the guy stands up quickly and the girl does the same frantically trying to pull her pants on. The woman finds them.
“Haiiiiya, wamuthoni ,ûka wone ngûi iria cirathakîra mbembeini” h- haiiiya mama muthoni kuja uone wale umbwa wanachezea kwa mahindi
The other woman joins her.the extremely embarrassed girl has just finished putting her pants on.
“Muthoni nikii ureka haha na ndungishonoka?” Muthoni unafanya nini hapa na hata huna haya- Says the second woman who charges towards Muthoni and slaps her twice, the guy runs
" Kimani coka haha,nonguka kwanyu wee" Kimani rudi hapa, nitakuja kwenu tu, . such a shame to catch your daughter getting it kwa mahindi in the company of your friend. Mama muthoni rants at muthoni while slapping her some more, the other woman intervenes, tells muthoni to go home while her mother calms down, by this time am in stitches.
Mistake 1. Put down my phone.
Haina camera?
ok
You had a phone and all the time Mbisha Prizz
http://i564.photobucket.com/albums/ss88/SilentWolf8979/Humor/pics_or_it_didnt_happen_retro_poste.jpg
pole kwa kimani na muthoni, i can feel their pain
From your balcony you caught all that action, conversation and not a single pic?
WAS ABOUT TO BELIEVE THIS TILL I NOTICED…
So this day am seated at the balcony I see this guy ,I see him often, but today he has different company, a girl. She is shorter than him, ,slightly plump and well rounded,I can’t see her face coz she has a cap on. I don’t give them much thought, I keep reading my book.However, I realize they haven’t walked towards the river, instead, they are walking around amidst the maize stalks, I now give them my full attention. This is when I realize the guy is carrying a piece of cardboard, ( carton) ,they find an open space, they guy spreads it and I begin to wonder where he got such a large piece from he he. They sit and begin to chat, I notice the guy is beginning to reduce the very little space between them, nikajiambia haiya and here I was thinking they are here to smoke. I look down hill, I see this elderly mamas, I think one is the owner of the farm. I put my phone down, this is about to get interesting. The guy for some reason thought no one could see them amidst the maize despite the fact that the our apartment building is 6 floors tall. By this time the guy is already kissing the girl, a and with each second the kissing intensifies, hands begin to walk, I look downhill, the women have stopped and one is pointing at something, I assume they are discussing the maize ,he he. The lovers kiss and touch and finally the guy gets the girl to lie down and he lays on top of her but all clothes are still on just kissing and touching, they go on the guy begins to pull the girls pants down, by this time the women have walked to the exact point where the lovers are at, think they were too horny to hear the women walk and talk,…UNGE ENDELESHA THIS PART…
BUT THIS…One woman asks the other,
" Kai gûkû kwî na ngûi" - kwani huku kuna mbwa
" îî anga nî ngûî, ndumîingate ndîgathûkie mbembe” ee labda in umbwa,siufukuze isiharibu mahindi
AND THE REST OF THE CONVERSATION. TAKES AS BACK TO ([B]So this day am seated at the balcony I see this guy / [B]I keep reading my book /our apartment building is 6 floors tall ) AND WE LEFT WONDERING…
SEATED AT BALCONY , READING BOOK, 6 FLOORS TALL…YET YOU COULD HEAR WHAT THE WOMEN WERE SAYING DOWN HILL…???
EEERRRR…!!! WE GOT A VAMPIRE HERE…[/B][/B]
and how could you possibly hear their conversations and you were in a 6 floor building? Am on second floor and I can hardly hear a conversation down there on the parking lot!
hekaya auditors wametoka holidays
Hehehe…if the maize plantation somewhere near my residence could speak, oh the stories it’d tell!!
Enyewe nimeanza kudoubt hii story pia. Hii ni script ya a ka-movie to be aired on Inooro Tv
Doc, you also bust a nut kwa green lodges? :eek:
:eek::eek:
Tell the stories on it’s behalf.
Its six floors tall, I live on the first floor, you needn’t believe it, are you a teacher? Kalamu nyekundu too much at least hujaandika see me
I see somebody just got schooled by @DI TICHA :D:D
Where in the hekaya did I say I live on the 6 the floor?
turushie la hekaya leo dagitare
Hehe. Muthoni diaries.