Funny tales from the Round Table.

Imagine the look on bens face after kuona bibi anawekelewa mjuols kwa sitting room

Actually that’s equivalent to rape coz probably the guy is using his position wether there is consent notwithstanding.

The local is a place to catch up. I remember at one point, some old guy came in to drink with a fairly young guy. The young guy was obviously reckless…got high and started reprimanding that guy for having a MWK who was living in a slum called GITOTHUA (knew of its existence then). While his other kids are leading a relatively good life the other side, in the end he poured his beer on the old guy and went into his car and drove off.

:D:D:D:eek::eek::eek: Holly Molly:D:D:D

Doesn’t sound much like “catching up” . But yes the local is more or less a tribe.

:D:D:D:D:D:D drama can’t miss once in awhile. It adds flavor to the place.

Plus what happens in Vegas…

…especially since kila mtu ana siku yake. :D:D

Ama meza mate… yeye pia hupenda biking… anyway where is this going???

:D:D kassin, si nilikwambia I have quit writing hekayas , this tale is heading nowhere. Ni kastory tu.

Jaro soja ama Chef Raphael wakuje wajitetee

let me get this straight, a person is screwing YOUR wife in YOUR house on YOUR couch and you decide to lurk outside as you wait for him to finish,yaani umepigwa exile kwako,tell that guy to turn in his balls,he doesnt need them. And he should also lose his position as a knight of the round table.
The local sounds nice,the camaraderie reminds me of a time i used to frequent a pub called famous on Moi ave.,smokers section,sits about 15 and every evening you would find the usual suspects telling a great tale and imbibing cheap beer.Then i entangled myself with a lass from an exhibition stall next door and when the relationship went south access to the pub became a mission behind enemy lines, sadly.

Mshangao…难以置信的状态… Pengine wife alikuwa amekunjwa kama catfish kimollis…

majamaa wa gibleys hatunanga kitambi na 7 shots ndio minimum so hii story tumekataaaaa

Ng’ano cia Karagita. Siste, this can be an excellent script for a short movie. The twist is so full of impact, suspense and release pure.

Thanks, :slight_smile: that’s a good idea.

:D:D:D:D:D:D how did i miss this my lady .