FULL METAL SMARTPHONE

Hello guys. I seek to dump my iPhone SE but i cant seem to get another phone with full metal body and a 4inch screen or a max 5inch. Kindly advice.

( Am a scooterist and i dont want a phone with a glass back. I had to replace severally my samsung a6 2016. Am not a fan of covers)

Crawl out of that cage.

Itabidi utafute Nokia 3310.

nunua ile ya CAT from catterpillarmall rugged unaeza itumia saa ya teambuilding pale kasabun

iPhone 6?

Fossilized peasants everywhere

I cannot have a problem getting somewhere to defecate

older huawei phones or google pixel.

Sasa umesema nini nugu hii

I want to go back to android

Which models exactly my friend?

Expound

the mate range especially but they are big.otherwise, p10 plus (5.5") or p10 (5.1") would suffice. for pixel, the XL (5.5") has got the chassis to deal with accidents but the plain pixel (5.0") can also suffice but has lesser battery. All these phones have corning glass. huawei p10 has gorilla glass 5 which is good for drops and the others have gorilla glass 4 which is lesser in terms of drops, but is equally scratch resistant. these are phones which i have experience with maybe there are others out there. the more recent google pixels are big. beware huawei p10 has a better IPS lcd while the google phones i am talking about are older and have AMOLED panels which tend to look brown and a bit rough(like older samsung). there is a particular compact japanese phone I am not going to recommend because you will cry in the toilet.

tuseme pamoja…Nduthiist

Kama you want a simple phone buy samsung prime series j7 prime plus j5 prime plus … very slim storage ndio sidhani ni kubwa

thanks alot for the info. whats that japanese phone?

let me check these too