https://www.the-star.co.ke/business/kenya/2022-09-09-petrol-price-could-pass-sh200-mark-next-week/
Quote:
Motorists are likely to buy a litre of petrol at a high of Sh215 from September 14.
Also compounding the situation and which might see oil companies say no to any further subsidy is the high debt owed to to them.
This is expected to be the first headache for William Ruto.
Eraborate where the UDAku government has failed in this case.
Ruto na @Riggy G wafanye kazi Buana.
johnpombe:
Petrol price could pass Sh200 mark next week
Quote:
Motorists are likely to buy a litre of petrol at a high of Sh215 from September 14.
Also compounding the situation and which might see oil companies say no to any further subsidy is the high debt owed to to them.
Wachana na William afanye Kazi Buana!
Micymas
September 9, 2022, 8:27am
ruto alichaguliwa na watu wa route 11. We don’t really care how high fuel goes
An increase in the price of fuel influences the cost of production, which drives up the price of goods.
[ATTACH=full]464667[/ATTACH]
mswazi
September 9, 2022, 8:34am
I knew you had no brains in that big head of yours
Uji na Akili ya @Micymas
[ATTACH=full]464690[/ATTACH]
Arnono
September 9, 2022, 10:39am
[ATTACH=full]464694[/ATTACH]
Micymas
September 9, 2022, 12:48pm
I DONT CARE. IF YOU WANT CHEAPER TRANSPORTATION USE PUBLIC TRANsPORT AND STOP POLLUTING
[ATTACH=full]464732[/ATTACH]
Hio madondo unanunuanga itapanda bei.
Their chief hassla has been in the govt for the last 10 years
johnpombe:
Petrol price could pass Sh200 mark next week
Quote:
wewe unajali bei ya petroli na hauna gari acha ufala, magari lazma yatembee bei ikipanda isipande. The world cannot stop because you are not able to cope. utabaki nyuma kuna watu wamejipanga my fwend
S_Lilly
September 9, 2022, 8:14pm
This particular matter of fuel prices is beyond control of the government, though Kwanza placed the blamed on Azimio - Jubilee government.
Let them pray things don’t turn for the worse as winter arrives in Europe and elsewhere. In some countries the people are already out in the streets demonstrating.
Let kwanzans pray and act fast, negotiate lower gas\ oil prices even with our neighbours Sudan - else we may soon be hearing “ Ruto must Go” before they have warmed their seats.
S_Lilly:
This particular matter of fuel prices is beyond control of the government, though Kwanza placed the blamed on Azimio - Jubilee government.
Let them pray things don’t turn for the worse as winter arrives in Europe and elsewhere. In some countries the people are already out in the streets demonstrating.
Let kwanzans pray and act fast, negotiate lower gas\ oil prices even with our neighbours Sudan - else we may soon be hearing “ Ruto must Go” before they have warmed their seats.
Na khasia ziliambiwa apa ni assmio imesababisha na zikaamini. Jinga kabisa