Fuel Prices

Super petrol reduces by Sh9.36 a litre to 93.29 in Nairobi; diesel up Sh2.44 to 82.43 as kerosene rises Sh3.49 to 56.04…
hujumaa

Phewks! I was almost giving up.

Forward Travellers wamepunguza bei?

ERC.
[FONT=Georgia][SIZE=6]mis-[/SIZE][/FONT]Delivering the energy promise

why did they pandisha diesel? THIEVES THEM

meanwhile a barrel of crude is below $50

The mathematics of oil is more complicated than that

hebu tujuze boss, fafanua please

wewe mkamba nini unasema, the last three years crude has gone down from $100+ to sub $50 in the recent past whereas the pump price in the same duration has been between KES110-90 a liter. Even a class three kid with basic arithmetic skills can see that the GOK is shafting us.

There are alot of factors apart from the price of crude oil. Some of them, I don’t even understand fully. Here is a good website that can explain it better:

http://www.oil-price.net/en/articles/why-dont-gas-prices-fall.php

http://www.oil-price.net/

The same way that electricity cost per unit has gone down, but our electricity bills are actually going higher

TRUE.
HAWA WAWEZI ELEWA.
Lakini kenya tunabiwa,road levies at 12 baab a litre

pump prices have reduced around the world, good example is US. Refer to authority website and don’t try to be a smart ass. I have seen that formula used by ERC you are using back up your point and it doesn’t cut it too.

http://www.eia.gov/dnav/pet/hist/LeafHandler.ashx?n=PET&s=EMM_EPM0_PTE_NUS_DPG&f=W

it is true they are stealing.
UTADO?
http://i7.tagstat.com/p1/0/YKkTe4Wl_bDVQ_6ckgrqbf2p6-LWvFPnlZcFOIzS5SjxcI3qu07Q9w==.jpg
http://i7.tagstat.com/p1/0/ScWgHsvsvuscOU2yasWW5UCrnwevNh16cQoUwodoapG1XWxZlluteA==.jpg

WANT A MASSAGE AND A GOOD FUCK?

Atakua wakulala we negotiate?

Agreed. But note that oil price structure varies, each country has its own structure. Some countries in Europe have as much as 80% of their petrol price in form of taxes and levies

NO PROBLEMO TAGGED?
I give you the link?
http://www.tagged.com/profile.html?uid=6029985340

Na vile Carbon amesema, ERC is basically a bunch of thieves, who use the most complicated formulas possible to confuse us

kwanza tokens za stima huniuma sana. over half of what i spend is on ‘fixed’ charges. but hapo super dropping by 9ksh is good

KWA SUPER TUMESHUKURU