Fuel prices Up again.
Super Petrol - KES 159.12
Diesel - KES 140.0
Kerosene - KES 127.94
All up by 9 shillings per litre,This is the Legacy Raila odinga told us he will continue with
Kataa MARTHARAO, changuaRuto.
#LowerFuelPrices
Fuel prices Up again.
Super Petrol - KES 159.12
Diesel - KES 140.0
Kerosene - KES 127.94
All up by 9 shillings per litre,This is the Legacy Raila odinga told us he will continue with
Kataa MARTHARAO, changuaRuto.
#LowerFuelPrices
So in your mind, Ruto can control world fuel prices? No wonder he has followers.
Check the price of fuel in any comparable country. Start with Tanzania and Uganda
[SIZE=7]U[/SIZE]
Fuel in Libya today is roughly 5 Kenyan bob per liter. If only Africa was really united outside those AU conferences, we’d probably be buying at super petrol at 40 bob per litre.
I used to read your handle as circle idiot na ni kweli you are an idiot. How can the govt control the international oil prices?
Rink? Reta evidence, we don’t trust jaba base news network
Just copy paste and google this. ‘fuel price in Libya today’. It’s easier than a link. Ama…[ATTACH=full]444451[/ATTACH]
Inaitwa UDAku head in bottom reasoning
I Britain a litre goes for £2.50. so hakuna kitu unatuambia.
[ATTACH=full]444465[/ATTACH]
Usiwe mjinga namna hii
Libya is a member of oil cartel OPEC. No way they’d agree to sell oil at that price.
Libya cut oil production by 1.1 million barrels on Monday
Not comparable, their purchasing power is way higher
Any Assimio Itiot CANNOT and SHOULD not comment/cry/complain about the high cost of living in Ke. They are the govt, They aspire for continuity and the cahir of the council is the current HOS. Change is not their agenda and instead they want to load us another BBI bill after they lost billions prreviously.
SutUp Assmio supporter… Crocodile tears peleka ukoooo------->>>>
who is the deputy president again?
Nigawie uerevu mdau.
It doesnt matter… The deputy on record is callung for change, the defacto deputy is busy licking royalty ass. Kwanza hiyo argument ya who is the deputy is such a stupid argument resorted to by empty heads in desperation. Unless you are idiots, you know the ‘deputy’ is not a deputy in the real sense. Mlishamfanya madharau na kumnyanganya kazi so what are you asking? Idiotic escapist question by low IQ bonobos.
If we can agree the deputy has not been working for the last couple of years, why has he not resigned? Or the perks of being in office are too sweet to surrender? For 5 years the budget of the office of the deputy president has been around ksh 2 billion a year. That is ksh 10 billion taxpayers money lost to a ghost worker within a span of 5 years. I agree Uhuru is a snake but also agree JSKS is a hyena!
wacha ujinga. Why has he not resigned if he has no portfolio? Low IQ idiot ni wewe