Fuel Crisis IMEANZA Officially, Tutamea AKILI April & May

The plot thickens

/

Kakamega, Nyamira

Bungoma, Muranga, Iten

Everywhere

NAONA NEW RIOTS BEFORE AUGUST. OCCUPY EVERYWHERE. WANTAM! RUTO MUST GO, TO HELL

There was a time I said that this administration can’t handle a real crisis, and now I am about to be proved wrong. These cabals are very clueless and my halfterm agenda is about to be a reality, jsks anaenda sugoi mapema coz hata midro class watakosa fuel, kila mtu ataenda Statehouse.

Then the fckd up kaaongo anasema hataki mafuta ya ki na Sang na epra ps ati I isiuzwe irudishwe kwenye ilitoka sema ujeuri.

Elder unasema Ruto hawezani na crisis-response na alikuwa DP time ya coronavirus? :joy:

I maintain Africans survived via divine intervention.

A crisis that leads to citizen unrest kama fuel. Corona was a scary crisis that keeps people indoors.

Well, they’ve done a great job keeping it out of the headlines. Now the average Kenyan will simply blame Ruto’s government and not the war in Iran. Genius, 300 IQ moves by Opiyo and co.

Fuel crisis terrorised Macron and survived, mnacheza na Ruto. He has something to defend

See yourself oh..

Supporting kasongo again

Endless riots in France since they couldn’t steal oil from their former colonies..

I don’t support bottom-up methodology by default. How can I support Ruto?

Na resto ya ile mita soo punch ilienda aje ?

Hio ganji iko wapi sasa ?

Riggy G alitwambia kasongo aliiitisha , alikua exhibit akasema apelekewe, kumbe the money was from the three people , police searched there homes wakapata pesa put it together ikakua 500soo mita , they must have known about the money

I kept on wondering why the mainstream media never have the Iran-US war in their bulletins, they treated it as the normal Middle East wars that has been their in ages, kumbe ni kina Wandayi walikuwa wanakanyagia story?

Horse drawn carriages are going to be a thing once more. Kamba porters, led by our very own @Nubia, watakuwa in demand kuliko CX5 na Harrier among the midocras.

In bonoboland, the assumption is that hiding the truth changes it. And if you meet a particularly difficult administration challenge, blame shifting is better than fixing the problem.

That’s why Africans have failed to develop despite having every single prerequisite resource available in surplus.

ati april and may?

ONLY?

d’you remember 14 days for “flattening the curve”?

brace yourselves for a loooong rrrrroooooogh ride.

Ntakupiga mshale musakhulu

Bottom line ni kuwa MWAFRIKA NI MJINGA

He himself said he never knew what was happening with corona coz he was sidelined from govt. So he has zero experience on crisis response. Alikuwa anatangatanga.

Bonobo software is only programed to react after crisis hits…not to be proactive and mitigate said crisis..