I have a girlfriend who I no longer feel and I was planning to end it before she dropped a bombshell…she has missed her periods and this is her second week.
I am trying to convince her to terminate it but she won’t hear none of it. What to do now?
Tell her you are not ready for a kid and you are in love with another woman
Oh Shieeeeeeeet! So now you know Dry fry is not all about HIV alone; so many things tag along.
Upuss. There are ways to prevent unwanted pregnancies and they chose to ignore all of em’.
Mwambie umefutwa job. She will not only terminate the pregnancy, but she will also terminate the relationship and further communication with you.
Ruka hio ball…sema c yako. Let her be a singo mum. Team mafisi will tekea of her in future cz singo mums are an easy target.
Uliekelea game ya Perth? HT at 1-0
every experiment has result and its not always the preferred one, man up and take responsibility
Niliogopa bana Nitaweka ya russia 2:30
:D:D wanaume hawajui before you eventually pull the dumping trigger the woman anakuanga amekuonea eighteen, Classic Checkmate!
Uki dry fry hatukua hapo tukikusaidia… beba mzigi wako boss.
IN the same shoes , Ukijua what to do niambie
You could have just fucked me instead with zero consequences
Waaaaah madamhizi nyege zako ziko juaa aje? When was the last time u had a dick in ya puthyy?
Listen to this. It may give you some ideas:
Tell her to carry it to term believe you me a child is a blessing you will make it stop panicking.
Very, very insensitive.
You ferk without rubber, shit happens. You don’t get to keep a dog and expect no dogshit. Sorry, it is the order of nature.
Advice from an unexperienced guy here.
Tell her you are still ending the relationship either way and that you are ready to find a civil way of raising that child if she is up to carrying it to term. Tell her that it’s her you have no feelings towards and a child will not make a difference in your relationship, but you are ready to be a father. The both of you knew that the primary (biological) function of sex is reproduction and therefore any approach to it should be based on avoiding getting pregnant(or STIs) until you are ready (never on the STIs). Therefore the two of you are responsible for the baby kwa hivyo asikuletee ile ujinga hua naskia eti… “Alinidunga ball alafu akaniacha.” Tell her you are for abortion so that if she decides to keep it, that will be her DECISION (which is absolutely unfortunate and unfair) and she will never hold it on to you. Lakini usikue very pressing about the termination issue juu it will definitely come to bite you in the ass if she keeps the child.
wengi wetu tulipata mabibi zeta hivyo…wacha ujinga enda Kwao lipa mahari…na uwache uchenzi!