Fucck Alshabab

[ATTACH=full]497446[/ATTACH]

Allah commands it in Qu’ran 9:5. “Fight and slay the unbelievers wherever ye find them: seize them, beleaguer them, and lie in wait for them in every stratagem (of war)."

Deutronomy chapter 20:10 When you march up to attack a city, make its people an offer of peace. 11 If they accept and open their gates, all the people in it shall be subject to forced labor and shall work for you. 12 If they refuse to make peace and they engage you in battle, lay siege to that city. 13 When the Lord your God delivers it into your hand, put to the sword all the men in it. 14 As for the women, the children, the livestock and everything else in the city, you may take these as plunder for yourselves. And you may use the plunder the Lord your God gives you from your enemies. 15 This is how you are to treat all the cities that are at a distance from you and do not belong to the nations nearby.

Somalia akili zao Hua imejaa mafwi ya mohhamed

Kumbe wewe ni sympathizer.

The An āyah, and the Bible verse both are out of context, case of sampling religious texts to suit specific agendas

I will never, ever, ever, EVER understand our police force, especially the commanders. How do you go on patrol where militants are operating in a soft skin vehicle, and only four of you? HOW?

Ni kukosa akili ama ni nini jameni?

And then again, we allocate more than $500m to the intelligence service. How come every herder and every other villager is not on their payroll reporting the movts of these thugs?

Can the same shenanigans happen in Israel?

Si unajua every cent allocated to police na KDF hukuliwa na wakubwa. Saa hii ukiwahitaji ghasia watakuitisha pesa ya mafuta.

Their work is to buy those ceremonial sticks they put under their armpits when saluting or use to point out things like a teacher with a cane, no strategy at all

Iyo ni ya tumbo my friend.

A while ago chilling with ‘special unit’ guys walisema they are only in the force for pension…currently things are so bad they recieve kedo 30% of their hardship allowance…the only reprieve they got ni kuwa wamepigwa transfer from a hardship area.

And they also mentioned suicides are on the up…unreported ones…wacha hizi 1 2 tunaona on mainstream media…by the way walisema time ya moot yah mbayiiih ilikuwa noooooooma saaaaaaana. They said the sloppiness is as a result of fatigue…ati mnaweza kaa hio area way past hile time mnafaa kuwa huko guys just jiachilia ovyo ovyo halafu hapo ndio mnapatikana.

I felt sorry for the dudes.

1. Sio kukosa akili !!!
    Ni kukosa resources

2. Hio story ya ku compare a poor fucked up 3rd world country na the home of mossad tulikubaliana ni stress tupu…usirudie

Nobody is forced to be a soldier

Have worked in hardship areas Half of my 15 years in service. And what you are alleging is Greek to me, the ‘Hardship allowance’ is automatically factored in your salary, so that getting 30% is part of hadithi alfu Lela ulela, on suicide, your station commander has to write a sitrep on serving officers deaths, so going unreported is a figment of a humus filled imagination. Since security sitreps leak more than an old thatched roof. We also have 6 hours sentry shifts in operation areas, fatigue is unheard of, unless umeshinda kwa pombe ama ukitomba vienyejis.
I feel sorry to your informer/ your fertile imagination, they’re so off the mark.

Our security services are a joke.They only know how to run after unarmed civilians.Asking them to think to save their own lives is asking for too much

Sawa mkubwa…basi nimedanganywa.

By the way…nimekumbuka tu…you remember those guys at the coast possibly boni forest during kibakis tenure (i think) they said stuff similar to what i just posted allowance issues and delayed relief…but anyway if that ls your proffesion you lnow better but unaweza kuwa a different unit to the guys im talking about…the guys were worn out and burnt out all of them freshly minted divorcees…the job was taking a toll on their fam. Very young dudes btw.

What you are talking about is operation allowance, which is given to units commanders, hapo nayo wanakulaga mwosho mmoja.

:D:D same shit different religions