From the archives: Jomo Kenyatta was not a Kikuyu

[ATTACH=full]362346[/ATTACH]

Opinion and perception.

So he’s a Kavirondo who carried ten kgs of prepuce and had a smegma poshomill

Another theory, still. What is the true meaning of enigma?

But the Omukama/Maasai heritage is the most compelling theory, at least to me. And if what the story alleges are the correct facts, then it is apt to conclude that the mzee had not even a drop of Kikuyu blood flowing in his veins, unless the Maasai mother had some!

Sudanese

A famous figure shrouded in mystery

Pia wengine wanadai kuwa alikuwa Mpwani sijui Mtaita ama Mgiriama

Moi was a Sudanese now Kenyatta again was a Sudanese. I think Uhuru and Gedion are REAL cousins

The truth is,tribes intermarried long before colonialists came and wrote their account of events.

Who typed this?
Must be gutter press of ze 50s.

Kindly establish a commission to google what the colour black looks like…

Babu yake @digi, perhaps?

The Enigmas great grand father and Kenyattas grand father were blood bothers from tumbo moja. Kenyatta ni Jaruo.

Kinyatta was a Kipsigis

British propaganda.

Tribe and ethnic groups are more of culture than genetics. He was a Kikuyu simply because he identified as one and was he brought up with Kikuyu culture.
Actually, no ethnic group is ‘pure’.

Hii ni British propaganda, yaani discrediting the enemy. Part of divide and rule.

The same British people created fake words like marginalised community to create more animosity yet they are the ones doing the marginalising.

They labelled Moi and Ngala as small communities. Words that do damage to this day. First they tell you that you are a bantu then they split you again. Divide and rule.

They’ll tell you that a Kikuyu and Luhya are bantu… then in the same statement they split you as different communities. Ati Kikuyu came from sijui where and Luhya migrated from sijui where and yet these motherfuckers giving you this info are visitors to Africa!

How can a visitor/invader tell you your history???

they were so good at propaganda…

70% of current kikuyu youth biological fathers are luhya according to documented research. @kyuktothecore @ranny are such examples . @Sokwe mtu , luhya elders wamekataa submission yake