Utter trash, suddenly a well built series became a soap opera, takataka kabisa don’t waste your time
The writing became sloppy when the bus came into town
The series has a strong fan base.
Wacha Sisi tugojee season 4
Every Lost-wannabe show FAILS
Over hyped garbage
They had a great concept but had to include the love story shit. They could have stuck to the monsters mind freaking them and hunting them at night
The thing about mystery shows like this is, you have to up the ante every episode. Because viewers are tuning in to get their questions solved. You keep them glued by adding more mystery.
Lost managed it by actually writing great characters, these other shows lose you if you watch 2 seasons and no questions are answered.
Finale nilishangaa how the chic gave birth to the smiling monster white dude outta nowhere yet there’s no interaction between them
Wenye hawajaelewa hio show is that the town is on a time loop. Some characters have been there long before but do not remember being there.
Victor doesn’t remember because he was a child and the trauma of it all made himself forget to cope. The others have been joining as adults and they do remember so sioni ni any kind of time loop
Julie is able to time travel. In season 3 we saw her time travelling back in time and help Boyd with a rope when he was in the well. Also at the end of season 3 we saw Julie time travel in the future to warn Jim about the guy in the yellow jacket before he got killed.
Also Thabita and Jade have been in the town for long trying to save the children but they cannot remember. That is why the children appear and say the Ankooyi word. Also Miranda and Christopher were earlier versions of Tabitha and Jade.
This series is well written, mtu akisema imeandikwa vibaya its because they do not understand what is going on. The moster cannot be killed because back then they sacrificed their children to get imoortality. We see Smiley rebirth at the end of season 3.
Hii ndio uzuri ya kungoja series iishe alafu uonange 1 episode per day