Was this really worth it? Umefuga muhindi Rika la babako then it ends this way? Ladies let’s learn from several inmates at Lang’ata women’s when it’s time to walk away from toxic relationshits. Enjoy the thrill at the start and drop out when the drama starts. Life in Kenya is just too hard for a woman to be fighting with men too. All I need is to watch the news and whatever I thought was troubling me disappears. Too many women going to jail unnecessarily. Let your policy be when problems walk in through the door, just jump out through the window like a house on fire. You don’t have enough energy to deal with Zakayo and his never ending drama and a man claiming to be your bf. Pick a struggle. Kwanzaa me right now if you are not telling me about mass action it flies right over my head. This is the wrong time to be in jail over some man.
kapoty
This girl looks so scared. I wonder how she’ll survive
She will get used to it but I don’t think she will go to jail eventually. In remand you can be visited often.
Kapoti kuja Sagret hotel nikupatie Anaconda
Remand pia ni mahali pabaya sana, from the horror stories we hear. You’ve got to pay for everything.
When is it the right to be in jail over some man kapoty?
She will get bail. Chances are the Indian left her some money. They will pay off police and prosecutors. She will be found not guilty- no evidence because a weak case will be presented.
Coz her family belongs to that class of the haves.
Bro the Indian was living off her, what money was he going to leave her?
Broke Indian ?
Unless there is other evidence, the story already told to the public through the media isn’t persuasive enough to sustain a murder charge. One has to prove there was intent to kill. I find that lacking, but of course a judge would know better.
If my memory serves me right, they were involved in a physical fight during which she jabbed him.
Huyu mama hatafungwa.They were having BDSM.Went too far because the muindi started bleeding profusely while being choked at the same time.The mmama confused the moans and grants produced by the muindi as moans of pleasure kumbe the muindi was fighting for his life.Majamaa wamekula huyo mama wanasema she likes very violent sex of BDSM nature.Muindi men dating black women wanakuanga submissive ka shiet.They are only violent and vichwa ngumu to their fellow waindi women.African women know this and they use this to make them pay for historical injustices.
Jabbed him with what? The story I read is that she locked herself out on the balcony, and the enraged man kicked the balcony glass door, which broke and cut his leg, and the life slowly oozed out of him. He is said to have called his bro, who called the cops to come take him to hospital. She may have ignored his pleas for help, fearing it was a trick to get her close to beat her up. Ignoring someone you’ve just been fighting with is not a crime, unless it can be proven she knew the wound was serious and his life was threatened.
You wouldn’t think a cut on the leg could kill a person, but it can, if it cuts a main artery, and it’s not quickly bandaged. One wonders why he couldn’t stop the bleeding.
Na hii story ya bdsm going too far ilitoka wapi.There are too many versions of this sheet.
Atapata ma lesbian wengine huko Langata alambwe Kuma apate akili
Since it was a lovers’ querrel that escalated into a fight and a death, then a murder charge, the ensuing case must have many twists, because the plaintiff’s side is trying to get retribution, and the defence must survive it at all costs, and avoid jail. It’s bound to become a trial quite rich with private tales between two people that will be made public.
There’s even homeless ones. Go to parklands they’re all over. Stop reasoning like a Lunje watchman or cook. Ati muhindi can’t be broke.
Your memory isn’t serving you. He kicked a glass door to get to her after she locked herself in the balcony