From Chicago to the Motherland

@applebee100 , @Simiyu22 , @LeVoyeur @DukeOfKabeteshire @Mangele @Morpheus78
@messiahette @MTINGIZA_KITANDA

Maoni

Nothing impressive…just another nigga romanticizing moving to Africa. He will make money from the wannabe middle class …. Nothing special about deep dish pizza.

Target market ni expats, Americans who have migrated here & middle class Kenyans, it can thrive..look at Big Smoke pale Karen.

Mbona maskini mnakuwanga na mauchungu hivi, bitter about life.

Good change from Dominos and pizza inn, and the pizzas look good

He is not doing anything impressive in my own opinion; natives get easily impressed by small sideshow.

Very adventurous. I love entrepreneurs. And if he makes it succeed, he can open 3-4 locations. Open more in Africa. Then sell it to a corporate giant.

@nifama and @Morpheus78 just want to open butcheries.

We do ranching .nothing wrong with entrepreneurs but nothing innovative about a pizza joint. I want to see a more serious venture .

These people are just here to smoke weed without having the SWAT team called in.

The type of niggers moving to Kenya are the type of rapping motherfucking that Kenya or any African country does not need.

Big smoke is a poor excuse for a barbecue.someone wanted to meet for a meeting and I was not impressed, will go to Kamakis any day.

Thanks . I wish a nigga can move to Kenya and start an AI company or a clothes manufacturer or even a software company.

imagine moving from kenya to united states ukuwe unapika chapati. Hii si ni mdaharau, no wonder tanzania banned investment in small industries. Sasa hadi kuuza chapo ni kitu unakuja kufanyia kenya. And ofcourse the dfumb murima bitch is smitten by light skin as she sells out our small busineses owners

Agreed

Especially for someone with access to cheap liquidity. I have come to respect anyone with a thriving biz hata kiosk it’s complex

Comrade just opened a Nigerian restaurant in a white neighborhood. 3rd one in 8 months. Hii mentality yenu ya employee, please lose it.

@RV_Pundit @Morpheus78

Am sure some have tried kama Hollywood celebs wako na ventures huku… Shida ni red tape na corruption by the time MTU anapata all myriad of licences the thrill is gone and replaced by deep trepidation

https://youtube.com/shorts/VdvD_VrBitI?si=vrXlW92gQPEwWUNX