From a Tiger to a Cat: How and Why Raila Odinga betrayed the Liberation Cause

Let it be known, I once tried helping the man.

Baba is a man with 9 lives..I will rather have a bad but functioning corrupt government than a failed country like somalia and sudan, and congo.Kachagua -that low iq Nincompoop wanted the country to burn to ashes.When history is erutten in the future ,they might realize as much as it was unpopular, it was a necessary evil ..it helped stabilize a country that was a ticking time bomb.

Its like the way @MikeOcksmal decided to stay in his bad marriage for the sake of its kids..This going against all the popular Masculinity Manosphere advice
The masses of tugeges ,the hollo polloi will look at it from one sided view due to those fleeting emotions at that charged moments!
Look how they have turned on,insulted and cast away those who stood with them at those moment like Morara Kebaso and Kasmuel Mcoure!The same people that praise you today will hate you in spur of a moment.It doesn’t matter what you do.This critics utapata majority are those who have never supported baba and wanted to use him to corect their mistakes of voting in that dictator.

As a long time supporter of Raila and opposition politics i was and still dissapointed but i still give the man the respect he deserve.Maybe one day in the future nitaelewa why he always made this nusu mkate decisions.We may see it as tamaa but for those **Neutrals ni **for the greater good and for sake of peace of the country.

You sound like a fanatic.

He sounds balanced to me. A reasonable analysis he wrote

You are an IDIOT! Bure kabisa.

@Gaines mommy gets fucked by donkey like dieks in their mansion
But does the PILSNER BOY look at her sideways? No, because PILSNER BOY fate is tied to his mommy, suckling mommy tits/ coins for a lifeline

Now what kind of response can be made to someone who thinks like this? This is tarzan IQ discussing policy.

I’ll go for anything than a gachagua leadership. In fact, if gachagua decides to support maraga, i jump ship immediately.

Maraga is a non-starter. His only notable political experience is delaying Uhuru’s win in 2017. Nothing else.

Huyo nonstarter ndio nataka. We cannot keep doing things the same way then bitch about it thereafter like idiots. We have to do things differently now.

Kagege even your mother and shosho know your their most stupid child.

Citizens of libya today will wish a corrupt benovolent dictator Gaddaffi than the anarchy of a failed state.

By ‘We’, you mean Kikuyus. Have you self centred people ever stopped to consider that actually, the world doesn’t revolve around you? Just because you are dissatisfied with your emotional based decision-making framework, doesn’t mean everyone else is also dissatisfied.

In your mind, anyone who doesn’t want to do things your way is kikuyu. I hope si wewe unategemewa kwenu.

Nah, I’m just the most visible. Because I like exotic women.

Mama mboga from Silibwet is not an exotic gwumans, mister.

Yes, that’s why I sow seeds only in Nairobi or Eldoret pale villagio.

Si kwa ubaya, but bro, you are genuinely stupid. Even without trying. You are a very shallow motherfucker. Kikuyus made Ruto president, not even you kalejinga vermin. Do you imagine we didn’t know Ruto was a kalejinga? So kikuyus shouldn’t complain when this moron impoverished everybody? Kikuyus even went against Uhuru, was Uhuru a kalejinga? Tumia akili kijana, you will get used with time to use your brain without getting a headache. Fucking moron.

Why have you unblocked me kagege?

MNM, NIABM, BWAs, KKNK