FrManchester united vs Barcelona

[ATTACH=full]495689[/ATTACH]
Kounde is not ready

Rashford is just fluking, he is an average player and that’s a fact.

Barcelona 4----- 1 Manunited

Upussssu!! Barcelona 0-1 man u

Niaje koches?

Nope. You cant just be a fluke in several matches. Rashford is world class. Mtu sijui mbona tulinunua ni Weghorst. Malenge kabisa.

Barca win 1 nill

Now we know it will go the other way. The present Barcelona side is not that good. Watalala.
Man u 2…barcelona 1

Man u 1 - Barca 1

They have 11 wins in a row also see la liga table below, wacha kuongea ovyo ovyo
[ATTACH=full]495833[/ATTACH]

They cannot beat man u. Ile mbio watapelkwa wacha tu.

This kid is fire

I can see we’re all hyped up for the biggest game this season. The best team in England vs the best team in Spain. This is a Champions league match that is somehow happening in the Europa league.

Let’s be patient, it is coming soon.

Barca 3 man 2.

Which kid??

Hahaaa Its coming home bro,

Man u 2 barca 1 tuko nyuma ya manjesta

Man u kukimbizwa kama nduthi

:D:D:D timu ni njegaa

Did man utd forget how to counter attack? Some good opportunities wasted

They have a good goalie.
Those two saves were super…