Young fellows take this advise. There are no rules. Things like bro-code only exist to shield the egos of weak men. If you are a friend of mine and you broke up with your ex an hour ago, she is game to me. Your turn is over now it is mine, it is the woman’s job to come up with a reason not to fuck me.
The act of playing games and adhering to rules whilst the competition blatantly disregards them, belongs with fools. Of course the thing to keep in mind is that, any man that fucks with a woman who used to be shagged by his friend is a beta-cuck and he that should never be trusted, ever.
Oh My… You are a degenerate. I will not engage anymore.
A man led by no code but his deek, is not worthy of any recognition. Shag the whole world if yo can but that is ape-like reasoning and mental capacities. Yako haiku evolve kutoka homo erectus.
Then you can easily fuck your father’s own wife or gf. Regardless of whether its your mom or not. There are standards to this shit, if you break any line means you can break any line.
Unangotha ujengwe na nani in wealth.? The world owes you nothing my fren.
Not your friends not anyone. Stop hating people and their successes saying they cant help you. Why help you? Wewe ni kiwete?
Why are you entitled? Dont you have hands, balls and legs like other men do?
Be content with what you have and if not ongeza bidii, sio kulia lia hapa ati wanaume hawakusaidii ama kuskia wivu wakila mali yao. Whats wrong with you?
Wewe shida yako ni hauelewi kizungu. your brain digests information in mother tongue… what do you understand by the statement build each other in wealth… the underlined word here is BUILD. si maneno na handouts mblo. start reading wide… expand your thoughts.
Kabisa these niggaz very quickly enforce some weird rules but when the rubber meets the road wasee wamekimya mbaya. Fake asss niggaz me nilikataa. If we ain’t talking business, about some money making idea hakuna haja ya kuhang out ushinde ukinipa story za childhood friends kama a lil biatch. Me nilikataa hiyo risto. Heri nibuyie chokosh pombe kuliko manigga wadaku hawaleti any to the table apart from gossip