Friend trafficker

It pains immensely to have a friend who is so far away, in distress, but you can’t as much as say pole to them! There are numerous times when we will forever appreciate our privileges to have our Kenya, where systems are truly humane!

I have a friend called Shiru. It had been a while since we had last met. I had tried to call and send her messages without any success. We had been friends for more than two years and the funny thing is that, although she occasionally introduced me to some, I didn’t know her friends nor did they know me.
One day, after all the time, I was in Tuskys Supermarket, Mtwapa, when I met a lady who recognized me. And she became quite animated in her efforts to try and get information about Shiru from me. I had never been so confused! First I could not tell which Shiru she was talking about, nor did I know whatever it was with any other Shiru for that matter! When she realized that I was genuinely in the dark, she calmed down and started explaining.

Shiru had landed herself a lucrative deal with some guys and she had been promised a hefty cash amount if she swallowed several satchets of what she very well knew were drugs, and successfully deliver them to China! She had traveled once before without any incidence. But this second time was different! She was arrested at an airport in Mainland China. What this lady was eager to know from anyone was whether this good friend of hers was hanged, for that was said to be the verdict handed to Shiru in the Chinese court! I can’t tell whether she is still alive, whether she is still in custody, or whether she got lucky and got released. She has a beautiful, a very beautiful, probably 12 years old daughter! God have mercy on the girl! :

death comes swift to useless traffickers like if you have something terrible like a killer by use of drugs you should be up the food chain.
being a henchman is risky

I think the embassy might be able to help

afadhali mwizi kuliko drug trafficker

:D:D:D is it faxe that’s talking, kawambui gaitu?

How now retard?

My opinion Ngombe HII

Change your opinion chap chap before I prove my point or can I call it a superior opinion.

Heri Drug Traficker kuliko mwizi

whatever u like chokosh, no one has prevented you from expressing your opinion, all in all a thieve is better than a drug trafficker, unless unasikia vibaya juu wewe ni mmoja wao.

don pablo escobar in the making

Auwawe ngombe

Our foreign missions are well known for ineptitude!

Drug trafficker = more thieves

Where there is light there is darkness

Chinese systems have a reputation for dealing harshly with traffickers.

Unless you make this issue public then its going to be irrelevant…hakuna mtu ata fwatilia

Unfortunately I don’t know her family members and whoever is helping her.

and they should adopt the same systems here… Its very painful to watch someone dear self destruct one day at time, until you can hardly recognize the remnant zombie like being.

seconded