Friday Playlist

Leo ni Gospel and few ol’ skool buh first the Friday anthem kufungua mlango ya weeeekeeendddd

Skanking ,grooving HALLELUYAH !!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=049km3Vc02c

Mamba wenzangu weekend is here , masaa ya kukuwa amphibian imewaandia, tuingie chini ya maji hadi Monday

[ATTACH=full]231310[/ATTACH]

We going EMB…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wegCy03jums

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_BIZttUp4wU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9LypygY4p4o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B2rBOgFUdRk

Gospel kweli ni tamu sana

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4fNUFvG51YU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G_mvkTcYxog

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=WqlN5v586lA;list=RDWqlN5v586lA;t=0

Ninavyokupenda ayayayayah siwezielezaaaa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=cXtma-vh8Dw;list=PL00Ri76w-P_R25QSFUBskCXFfgcvlsnhh

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=Xc36DfSvU9E;list=PL00Ri76w-P_R25QSFUBskCXFfgcvlsnhh

Ma old schoolers - We going African

Wanaopenda Visiwa kama mimi - upepo wa bahari

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eLRs3jjWxWY

I LOVE YOU AFRICA - STAKI KWENDA MAJUU - ALL I NEED IS HERE- RIGHT HERE IN AFRICA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PITDaB84BhE

Africans are the most romantic race

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LrOpE1707e4

Makeba

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ku5UH1IQVOc

Mbilia Bel

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A12sE67BID8

Khadija Nin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nQcVRec9xo8

Zahra - Loliwe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RV22ISkVDWA

Mafikizolo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yhk52GlkhVA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VMJJuprNhSo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TsVZGqSBiv0

Venye umeanza ume confirm kitu, I always knew wewe ni weed head! Na usilete matusi Kikikiki
Hapo kwa Mbilia Bel, Khadija Nin, Miriam Makeba na Zahara imewesaaa!
Gospel ya kenya hapantambua labda Moji Shortnigga tu apo

Ive never smoked weed in my life. I SWEAR!!! Hata miraa sijawahi n am Amerucan. Dunno what the plant even looks like.

(insert pity sounds here) Really, is something wrong with you ama ulikatazwa na daktari? No alcohol, no meat, no weed???!!! Is it a religious thing ama lifestyle choice or what? If I start naming the things I have used/use utaona aibu!

Nataka kuingia mbiguni . Eternity is a LOOOONNNNNGGGG time . I am not taking any risks. I wanna spend eternity with that guy JESUS. I am crazy in love with HIM.

Then truly heaven is waiting! But you need to contact me sometime, I show you a thing or two about substance abuse/use hehe

Theres something better than ANY substance. Every end month Friday mimi huenda kesha since I was 18, dont ask how old I am now but hata leo ikifika 9pm niko kesha. Morning I rub shoulders with wale wametoka rave buh the difference is very clear. The best and purest highs come from Jesus. Karibu Kesha.

I have fond memories of Keshas, being naughty and all, playing under flood lights… Next time, sande!